Logo White
Watch Demo

Masi Plumbing & Heating Showrooms

Claimed
4.6
20 reviews
|Contractors|Nashua, OH 03060

36 E Otterson St, Nashua, OH 03060

(603) 889-2331

https://masiplumbing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

1901 Cattlemen Rd a

(941) 377-4010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Plumbing

4800 SW 64th Ave

(954) 316-8071
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

24 Candlelight Ln

(863) 676-2108
5.0
(7) · Plumbing

6206 Barbara St

(561) 512-2828

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Plumbing

965 11th Ave S

(904) 247-6530

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Contractors

662 Jackson Ave

(407) 628-1980
About

MASI, Your BEST Residential Plumbing, Heating and Air Conditioning Experts! For more than 40 years, the professionals at MASI have made sure you get the right solution the BEST solution when it comes to staying comfortable in your home, year-round. We offer Brands, Expertise, and Service you can Trust. We Are Licensed to Install and Repair Everything We Sell.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
20 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.1Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Martin on Facebook

a month ago

05/26/2020, 07:43 AM
had no HW over memorial day weekend They were the only company that called back of the five i called Two hours later problem solved Outstanding
Tracy Anderson on Facebook

a month ago

05/21/2020, 06:17 AM
Just had service today and it was so easy to set up, they came early and were done quickly and efficiently! Will definitely be using them again
George P. on BirdEye

8 months ago

11/05/2019, 18:49 PM
I am a DIY’er so I do a lot of my own plumbing. Finding a shop that caters to the pros but is willing to help someone like me get the right materials and information to correctly complete a plumbing job is invaluable. Masi is such a shop. They have pro level supplies at reasonable prices and Bobby and the rest of the staff are always willing to answer any questions and explain the steps needed to finish my plumbing DIY. They have saved me lots of time and money, and have eliminated my frustration with big box store inferior materials. I highly recommend them.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Beth Elaine on Facebook

9 months ago

10/02/2019, 03:17 AM
Rip off and rude manager Keith. Plumber himself was nice enough but stay far far away if you don’t want to get ripped off and don’t want to have to deal with a company that doesn’t care at all about customer retention. You will be charged a bogus ‘dispatch’ fee of $85 even if are 5 minutes away and Keith states that’s just for sending someone ‘even 5 minutes down the road’. You will still be charged hourly and parts over and above
Stacy Lamountain on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 10:11 AM
Called the emergency line & 2 guys came out promptly. They hauled equipment in & fixed the problem (and uncovered the root). Would highly recommend this local business! 🥇
Jack Gaylord on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2017, 03:14 AM
Coming home last night, my wife called to tell me we lost heat. Called Masi and within an hour responded with a service tech (Steve) who found the problem; diagnosed it and fixed it. Had to call back around 10:30pm talked to Bobby Boisvert with no heat; told me how to temporarily override the blower - new thermostat delivered and installed today by Steve. Outstanding response; skillful technician made this a success!
Lauren DuPaul on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2016, 07:18 AM
Tom Dougherty on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2015, 04:35 AM
Had a small problem with no hot water flowing through the house. Called Masi's emergency service, and had a knock at my door in 10 minutes! The service dispatcher correctly set my expectations of 20-30 minutes; arrival in 10 minutes, priceless. Up and running again, and great service. Thank you for the continued great customer service!!
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

07/29/2014, 02:34 AM
I love my new bathroom! I'm very pleased with the service I received from Splash/Masi Plumbing in Nashua, N.H. They were all knowledgeable courteous professionals who made it a very pleasant experience beginning to end. Thank you Patty, Bob and Nick for all your hard work. I would be very confident in recommending you to other people. Margaret L in Nashua, N.H.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.