Logo White
Watch Demo

Masi Plumbing & Heating Showrooms

Own this business?
4.8
17 reviews
|Contractors|Nashua, New Hampshire 03060

36 E Otterson St, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060

(603) 889-2331

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Jerrell's Plumbing Service Inc.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

505 Hawthorne St

(972) 253-5706

3 people are looking at this business

Code Plumbing
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2118 Ezra Ave

(847) 746-2445

2 people are looking at this business

Morningside Plumbing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2175 Piedmont Rd NE #B-10

(404) 873-1881

3 people are looking at this business

Unlimited Plumbing
5.0
(9) · Contractors

200 Powell Dr

(919) 300-0092

5 people are looking at this business

San Clemente Plumbing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

647 Camino De Los Mares Ste 108

(949) 366-2691
Marshall Plumbing
5.0
(37) · Contractors

1551 W 13th St

(909) 982-9755

3 people are looking at this business

About

MASI, Your BEST Residential Plumbing, Heating and Air Conditioning Experts! For more than 40 years, the professionals at MASI have made sure you get the right solution the BEST solution when it comes to staying comfortable in your home, year-round. We offer Brands, Expertise, and Service you can Trust. We Are Licensed to Install and Repair Everything We Sell.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a month ago

11/05/2019, 18:49 PM
I am a DIY’er so I do a lot of my own plumbing. Finding a shop that caters to the pros but is willing to help someone like me get the right materials and information to correctly complete a plumbing job is invaluable. Masi is such a shop. They have pro level supplies at reasonable prices and Bobby and the rest of the staff are always willing to answer any questions and explain the steps needed to finish my plumbing DIY. They have saved me lots of time and money, and have eliminated my frustration with big box store inferior materials. I highly recommend them.
Beth Elaine on Facebook

2 months ago

10/02/2019, 03:17 AM
Rip off and rude manager Keith. Plumber himself was nice enough but stay far far away if you don’t want to get ripped off and don’t want to have to deal with a company that doesn’t care at all about customer retention. You will be charged a bogus ‘dispatch’ fee of $85 even if are 5 minutes away and Keith states that’s just for sending someone ‘even 5 minutes down the road’. You will still be charged hourly and parts over and above
Stacy Lamountain on Facebook

9 months ago

03/14/2019, 10:11 AM
Called the emergency line & 2 guys came out promptly. They hauled equipment in & fixed the problem (and uncovered the root). Would highly recommend this local business! 🥇
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jack Gaylord on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2017, 03:14 AM
Coming home last night, my wife called to tell me we lost heat. Called Masi and within an hour responded with a service tech (Steve) who found the problem; diagnosed it and fixed it. Had to call back around 10:30pm talked to Bobby Boisvert with no heat; told me how to temporarily override the blower - new thermostat delivered and installed today by Steve. Outstanding response; skillful technician made this a success!
Lauren DuPaul on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2016, 07:18 AM
Tom Dougherty on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2015, 04:35 AM
Had a small problem with no hot water flowing through the house. Called Masi's emergency service, and had a knock at my door in 10 minutes! The service dispatcher correctly set my expectations of 20-30 minutes; arrival in 10 minutes, priceless. Up and running again, and great service. Thank you for the continued great customer service!!
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

07/29/2014, 02:34 AM
I love my new bathroom! I'm very pleased with the service I received from Splash/Masi Plumbing in Nashua, N.H. They were all knowledgeable courteous professionals who made it a very pleasant experience beginning to end. Thank you Patty, Bob and Nick for all your hard work. I would be very confident in recommending you to other people. Margaret L in Nashua, N.H.
Bryan Philbrook on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2014, 07:46 AM
Kris Heikkila on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2013, 02:30 AM
Honest, fair prices.. one of the few that does heat pumps.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.