Logo White
Watch Demo

Marymoor Furniture Refinishing & Restoration

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Retail|Redmond, WA 98052

17725 NE 65th St # A115 a115, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 867-9073

https://marymoorfurniture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

141 Park Ln

(425) 739-6133
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

330 120th Ave NE # 205

(425) 462-1966
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

18519 E Valley Hwy

(206) 575-1240
5.0
(10) · Retail

5334 Ballard Ave NW

(206) 781-1040
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

5518 163rd St E

(253) 536-5563
5.0
(5) · Furniture Stores

632 N Callow Ave

(360) 377-5050
About

Since 1985, Marymoor Furniture Refinishing & Restoration in Redmond, Washington, has offered quality furniture refinishing and restoration. We offer antique refinishing services, and we refinish all types of furniture from all parts of the world, including English, Dutch, and Italian pieces. Old and damaged furniture that has been handed down for generations has many more qualities compared to the furniture you may purchase today. Contact us today in Redmond, Washington, to learn more about our furniture refinishing services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruth Eastman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 01:42 AM
We are so impressed with the promptness professionalism and expertise of this company. Our 3 pieces of furniture, which were severely damaged by a mover, came back from Marymoor looking brand new. I highly applaud and recommend the owner.
Aaron Zeng on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2017, 00:30 AM
Brad at Marymoor Restoration has done so many projects for me. Antique and vintage pieces, either painted or re surfaced. Great work and competitive pricing. He's done a project for me that other places told me it's not do-able. He's a one man show, so communication and work can take a little longer but he always delivers.(quality) Oh and he delivers too for a small fee.
Geo on Dex Knows

7 years ago

07/16/2013, 01:49 AM
Very Impressed We had the top of our dining table and two leaves refinished. We were very pleased with the results. The leaves were badly scarred and now you cannot even tell - they look brand new. The color match to our china cabinet was spot on. Brad is very good at explaining exactly what he plans to do and puts the steps in writing on the estimate. The pick up and delivery was on time. Brad takes pride in his work and that is reflected in the finished product. If you have a piece of furniture in need of restoration or refinishing we highly recommend Brad.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Molly on Dex Knows

8 years ago

03/17/2012, 01:51 AM
WOW I have 3 nesting tables, maple and about 40 years old. Badly scarred and kind of loose legs. Took them to Marymoor and just picked them iup. They are like new. Can't say enough good things about the tables and also about the quick service . Highly recommend. Molly
ferengis on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/23/2010, 01:32 AM
Wonderful job and attention to detail – I have had many pieces of furniture refinshed here over the years and have found Brad to be helpful and courteous. He is always able to do a complex finish and sands each piece so that the finish is as smooth as a baby's bottom. He has a great eye for matching stain and is excellent at wood repair. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
kimberlylmoore on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/20/2007, 01:05 AM
**Don't trust the quote** – I arrived with 5 doors to be refinished having been quoted a cost of $125 - $150/door. After unloading 2 doors was told that the cost would be $200/door.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.