Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maryland Print House

Claimed
4.8
117 reviews
|Screen Printing|Manchester, MD 21102 United States

4175 Hanover Pike B-2, Unit B2, Manchester, MD 21102 United States

(410) 330-0130

https://marylandprinthouse.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

1430 Progress Way

(410) 552-6667
About

Screenprinting, embroidery, promotional products and more. Using technology we are able to provide a streamlined service to our customers. This includes an online designer with the ability to save your designs, the option to purchase your custom goods entirely online, and the power of seeing every step of your order along the way.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
117 reviews
555
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Colin C. review for Maryland Print House
Colin C. on BirdEye

6 months ago

01/27/2022, 12:54 PM
Quality products, service representatives, and fast turnaround times. Best in the business, look no further.
Colin C. review for Maryland Print House
Colin C. on BirdEye

6 months ago

01/27/2022, 12:52 PM
Outstanding quality, service representations, and turnaround time. Look to no further, this is where you get your custom merchandise.
Owen Rill review for Maryland Print House
Owen Rill on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2020, 03:19 AM
Awesome Company! I have ran countless orders through this company and it has been a stellar experience every time. Design, quality, and customer service 10/10.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Michael Gorant review for Maryland Print House
Michael Gorant on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2020, 10:36 AM
Bought 2 masks when Covid 1st hit. They were perfect. Through the year tried other places, to try different styles. All failures. If you want a perfect fitting mask, order from them. You won't be sorry. They value their employees & customers, highly.
Todd Tuckey review for Maryland Print House
Todd Tuckey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 07:25 AM
Ordered a second batch of Covid Masks...customers love them...very soft!
Billie Thiel review for Maryland Print House
Billie Thiel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 14:42 PM
Hi!!! I just wanted you to know that your masks are the best. I just ordered more. I have ordered from several companies and threw them all away after wearing yours. I want everyone working there to know how much I appreciate the work that goes into these. I am one HAPPY customer! Billie Thiel
Tracye Lloyd review for Maryland Print House
Tracye Lloyd on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 01:24 AM
I ordered one mask and it came so fast and was of such great quality, I ordered 6 more. They also were delivered in a very short time. Then I decided to order a red one. That color was out so I put my name on the list to be notified when they had more stock. Wham, in jus a few days, they had some in so I ordered one. When it came though, it was a magenta color. I emailed the company to ask if I could return it for the right color and within just a couple of hours I got a response saying they were sorry, to keep the magenta one and a red one was on it’s way to me. I’m 72 years old and have had good service and bad service from different places, but believe me when I say this company is one of the best places I’ve done business with in years! They are super honest. They stand behind their product. Their service is incredible. Their prices are very fair. All in all, they are the kind of company everyone should want to support and do business with. I know I will be their customer forever!. Tracye Lloyd
Dave Traenkner review for Maryland Print House
Dave Traenkner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 01:15 AM
Great pricing (I checked a ton of other places). Great product. Great service. They sat down with me during the design phase and made sure I got exactly what I wanted. Fast turnaround. Local too.
Betsy Thomas review for Maryland Print House
Betsy Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 05:18 AM
I’ve ordered seven masks in three different orders. Orders processed right away and masks received very soon after the order was placed. Love the masks. Super comfortable. Family loves them too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.