Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maryland Print House

Claimed
4.8
101 reviews
|Screen Printing|Manchester, MD 21102

4175 Hanover Pike B-2, Unit B2, Manchester, MD 21102

(410) 330-0130

https://marylandprinthouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

1430 Progress Way

(410) 552-6667

4 people are looking at this business

About

Screenprinting, embroidery, promotional products and more. Using technology we are able to provide a streamlined service to our customers. This includes an online designer with the ability to save your designs, the option to purchase your custom goods entirely online, and the power of seeing every step of your order along the way.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
101 reviews
540
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Owen Rill on Facebook

7 months ago

12/23/2020, 03:19 AM
Awesome Company! I have ran countless orders through this company and it has been a stellar experience every time. Design, quality, and customer service 10/10.
Michael Gorant on Facebook

7 months ago

12/19/2020, 10:36 AM
Bought 2 masks when Covid 1st hit. They were perfect. Through the year tried other places, to try different styles. All failures. If you want a perfect fitting mask, order from them. You won't be sorry. They value their employees & customers, highly.
Todd Tuckey on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 07:25 AM
Ordered a second batch of Covid Masks...customers love them...very soft!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Billie Thiel on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 14:42 PM
Hi!!! I just wanted you to know that your masks are the best. I just ordered more. I have ordered from several companies and threw them all away after wearing yours. I want everyone working there to know how much I appreciate the work that goes into these. I am one HAPPY customer! Billie Thiel
Tracye Lloyd on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 01:24 AM
I ordered one mask and it came so fast and was of such great quality, I ordered 6 more. They also were delivered in a very short time. Then I decided to order a red one. That color was out so I put my name on the list to be notified when they had more stock. Wham, in jus a few days, they had some in so I ordered one. When it came though, it was a magenta color. I emailed the company to ask if I could return it for the right color and within just a couple of hours I got a response saying they were sorry, to keep the magenta one and a red one was on it’s way to me. I’m 72 years old and have had good service and bad service from different places, but believe me when I say this company is one of the best places I’ve done business with in years! They are super honest. They stand behind their product. Their service is incredible. Their prices are very fair. All in all, they are the kind of company everyone should want to support and do business with. I know I will be their customer forever!. Tracye Lloyd
Dave Traenkner on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 01:15 AM
Great pricing (I checked a ton of other places). Great product. Great service. They sat down with me during the design phase and made sure I got exactly what I wanted. Fast turnaround. Local too.
Betsy Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 05:18 AM
I’ve ordered seven masks in three different orders. Orders processed right away and masks received very soon after the order was placed. Love the masks. Super comfortable. Family loves them too.
Diane Steward on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2020, 12:12 PM
Quality merchandise at reasonable prices. Fast delivery.
Peter Orapello on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2020, 05:45 AM
Received my masks just as advertised. Ordered late Thursday(after 5:00pm) May 21st and the package was delivered on Tuesday May 26th. Great quality at a fair price with fast and inexpensive shipping. My first time ordering anything off of a Facebook ad, and I’m very pleased with the results. Thanks!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.