Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mary Sidawi Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
9 reviews
|Dentists|Ardmore, PA 19003

83 Llanfair Cir, Ardmore, PA 19003

(610) 642-2550

http://www.ardmoredental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

1209 Chapel Ave

(856) 665-1998
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4133 Ogletown Stanton Rd

(302) 369-6900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

919 Conestoga Rd

(484) 380-2143

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1 Rossmoor Dr # 100

(609) 860-1161
5.0
(4) · Dentists

100 Rockland Rd

(302) 654-1765
5.0
(42) · Dentists

109 Anna Ave

(610) 926-1233

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Mary Sidawi, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Ardmore, PA. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
9 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/24/2017, 02:40 AM
She is the best family dentist I have ever dealt with.
DrOoglePatient on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

06/22/2015, 05:55 AM
Dr Sidawi is very nice and does everything herself, including cleaning. She is gentle and careful and she sees the entire family. In terms of recommending treatment, I found her to be on the less conservative side, but she is probably trying to err on the safe side.
Maria on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

12/26/2009, 09:26 AM
Dr. Sidawi came highly recommended to me by her former professor. I've had several visits with her and can honestly say she is one of the best dentists I've ever had. Her level of expertise, patient-friendly equipment, cleansiness, and most importantly, courteous attitude and willingness to establish a relationship with her patients and make them feel as comfortable as possible makes me want to come back - not delay treatment or switch dentists as I have done in the past. I definitely recommend Dr. Sidawi to family and friends for procedures both simple and complex.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

06/24/2009, 16:57 PM
I hated dentists since I had so many bad experiences. Besides that, the dentists I saw were condescending and made me feel worse than I did coming in. So, I haven't gone in a while. Since Dr. Sidawi took my dental insurance and I saw a review here, I decided to give her a try. I have no regrets. I don't mind going anymore. She's really nice. Explaining everything and never making you feel bad. Of course, if you don't follow her advice, she'll say something. It's practically painless. Dr. Sidawi does the actual work and cleaning herself. Cost-wise, she's flexible and tells you which dental discounts that she also takes if the cost is too much. The receptionist always greet you with a smile and they remember your name. Now my brother goes here as well. I would highly recommend her.
Madaketgirl on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

04/07/2008, 10:33 AM
I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Sidawi. Not only is she just a simply lovely person, but she has the best bedside manner. She is extremely gentle and thorough. She clearly explains what she is about to do, and she is very cautious about the procedure that you are considering. She really looks out for the patient's best interest instead of what it would mean for the profit of her practice. I absolutely dread going to the dentist, but every since I've been seeing Dr. Sidawi, I no longer dread it. I would highly recommend her to those who are looking for a true "gentle dentist"..and one who is personable and just an all around pleasant woman.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.