Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
69 reviews
|Beauty|Homestead, FL 33030

1207 N Krome Ave, Homestead, FL 33030

(305) 248-2343

http://www.beautysalonhomestead.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Santa Spa
4.9
(27) · Beauty

7750 Taft St

(954) 965-6547

1 person is looking at this business

A La Mode Beauty Salon
4.9
(37) · Beauty

2255 Coral Way

(305) 859-7565

1 person is looking at this business

Luis Vivas Hair Studio
4.8
(86) · Hair Removal

5225 Collins Ave #415

(305) 868-6955
Hair Color Salon
4.7
(26) · Beauty

5900 S Dixie Hwy

(305) 669-0520
Creative Hair Design
4.7
(46) · Beauty

8956 W State Rd 84

(954) 473-2346

3 people are looking at this business

Cabellos Beauty Salon
4.6
(48) · Waxing

125 SE 1st Ave

(305) 379-1001

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
69 reviews
552
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.5Google
  • 4 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Bendross on Facebook

9 years ago

02/17/2011, 01:45 AM
Hi everyone, We would like to announce that coming up in March we will be offering special on facials and get ready for a nice surprise from our Mary-Irma Salon Family.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

02/17/2011, 00:15 AM
Hi everyone, We would like to announce that coming up in March we will be offering special on facials and get ready for a nice surprise from our Mary-Irma Salon Family.
mary s. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/12/2011, 00:06 AM
THanks
Hi everyone
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

10/18/2010, 02:03 AM
Boo, Gobble Gobble and Hoo Hoo. Happy holidays from Mary-Irma Salon and Spa; here are our holidays specials:
-Mani & Pedi: $30
-Refills: $18
-Pedicures: $23
-Refills & Pedi: $40
-Manicures: $13 Tuesdays & Thursdays
-Wash,Cut,& Blowdry: $25
- FREE deep conditioning treatment with any color service Sale starts today,Oct.18 and ends on Dec.31....Make your Appointments Today!!!!
Angiet09 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/26/2009, 03:45 AM
The best one in town – I love to go there, the way they do nails is excelent and the hair too, Irma with is the owner is the best one doing hair, her years of experience make you feel confortable because you would get the best service, I dont understand how people can make bad reviews about them, when they are the best ones in the area. Best nails and Hair.
Elizabeth G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/15/2008, 01:15 AM
STAY AWAY
My haircut was a complete mess. Highlights faded in a week. My mother's was even worse. I had to go to another salon a week later to fix the mess.They asked if I had cut my own hair at home.
Respond to negative reviews
Mary E. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/27/2008, 01:02 AM
Terrible
The worst haircut I have ever had in 48 years - I had to go to a real stylest to have it fixed the next day. I will never go back to this place. It is old and dirty as well.
Respond to negative reviews
ana g. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/14/2007, 00:04 AM
the best downsouth
This place is great, They are picky with your nails, and great place.. the price is considerate, and every nail technitian is good.. you can't go wrong.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.