Logo White
Watch Demo

Mary Grace Long Photography

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Seattle, Washington 98109

1735 Westlake Avenue North, #202, Seattle, Washington 98109

(206) 624-7474

Open now:10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Enthused Designs
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

1903 Ash Forest Dr

(281) 392-1660
Patrick Services
5.0
(5) · Arts & Entertainment

8301 sovereign row

(214) 638-8394

1 person is looking at this business

The Studio 216
5.0
(7) · Art Galleries

3143 W 33rd St

(440) 897-8517

1 person is looking at this business

Alex Wisniewski Photography
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

629 Lockwood St

(989) 590-8157

1 person is looking at this business

Creative Print & Bridal Ctr
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

24734 Jericho Tpke

(718) 343-8161
Eric Roper Photography
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

1131 Grand Lake Ct

(630) 770-5410

About

Mary Grace Long has been professionally photographing people for 20 years. Portrait, Wedding, Annual Reports

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sujan Lamichhane on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 03:07 AM
Great
Francesca Fuller on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2017, 07:17 AM
Check out this naturally talented amazing photographer.
Mary Kawaguchi on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 07:58 AM
Awesome photographer!!! Mary Grace's photo of my Mom still appears in ads from time to time.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Marjorie Stadele on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2016, 12:48 PM
My son and I had a photo shoot the other day in MG's sweet and poetic studio space. She's the consummate professional.
Business Response:

thank you Mar. must keep you and H well documented!

Mary Alderete on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2016, 05:43 AM
I met with Mary Grace Photography to set up my professional author photo. Mary Grace met with me for a consultation, and she listened to what kind of look I wanted, and we discussed the photographs on her portfolio that fit my ideas. She was very easy to talk to, and she definitely knew what I was going for. We met in my house and she had great ideas for taking my photograph. It is easy to feel on edge when the camera is focused on you as a subject, but Mary Grace made it fun and easygoing, and I had a blast. It was easy to take direction for her ideas. She listened to my questions and also paid attention to my body language to see what was comfortable for me. I not only was happy with the p...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you Mary! You are such a pleasure to work with. And your home was a perfect location ! Thank you much for finding me and for betting on my work. -And, for writing this beautiful review!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.