Logo White
Watch Demo

Mary Ann Bechtel Real Estate

Own this business?
5.0
95 reviews
|Real Estate|Ocean Isle Beach, North Carolina 28469

Moved, Ocean Isle Beach, North Carolina 28469

(910) 579-2600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Gary Limjap
5.0
(28) · Real Estate

1608 Montana Ave

(310) 430-0818

2 people are looking at this business

Yummyhomes.com
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5078 Sunset Blvd

(803) 944-9544

1 person is looking at this business

Help-u-sell Riverside Realty
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

5051 Canyon Crest Dr

(951) 682-6226

2 people are looking at this business

Farone & Assoc Realtors
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4421 Forbes Blvd # P

(301) 577-3390

2 people are looking at this business

Mkw Properties Lc
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3322 Tropic Ln Apt 5

(319) 232-1564

1 person is looking at this business

Realty Associates Network Inc
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

800 Lee St

(847) 257-0888

1 person is looking at this business

About

There are many quaint coastal towns along our beautiful coastline including Sunset Beach, Ocean Isle Beach, Calabash, Shallotte, Supply, Bolivia, Southport, Oak Island and Leland. All are just a short drive to Myrtle Beach, South Carolina or Wilmington, North Carolina. Real estate options are abundant and include luxury gated golf communities such as Ocean Ridge Plantation®, Sea Trail® and Crow Creek® to waterway and oceanfront condos plus everything in between. You are sure to find the property that you have always dreamed of. Many foreclosure and short sale properties make for great deals too! With so much to love it is easy to see why growing numbers of residents are happy to

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
95 reviews
594
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 22 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 22 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 20 Reviews4.8JudysBook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Hasty on Facebook

6 years ago

04/15/2014, 01:30 AM
samjrson on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/26/2013, 10:15 AM
Mary found me a condo that I didn't think existed. I planned on paying around 30 grand for a nice condo in Myrtle Beach. She did one better and found one for around 15k. I got a great deal and had the best realtor ever.
Sammie J. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/26/2013, 06:17 AM
Condo
I bought a condo in Myrtle Beach with the help of Mary Ann. I got it for under 15k and love it. I plan on renting it out as well as living there from time to time. I love it and Mary Ann was great to work with. very smart, hard working women.
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea
Sammie J. on JudysBook

6 years ago

07/26/2013, 05:06 AM
Condo in MB
Mary found me an amazing condo in Myrtle Beach for half of what I expected to pay. She got me one for around 16 thousand and it's beautiful. It's got a large open plan design and its going to be perfect for staying here and renting as well.
SammieRJ on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

07/25/2013, 07:05 AM
She helped me find a very cheap condo in Myrtle Beach. I was expecting to pay around 30k but she got me one around 15k and I love it. It has plenty of room and I plan on using it some and renting it other times. Very happy and what a wonderful realtor.
Jackie T. on JudysBook

7 years ago

06/24/2013, 09:06 AM
Brunswick Forest
Brunswick Forest is going to be our new home location in North Carolina. We love the area and amenities the house offers. We got a great house and owe our gratitude and thanks to Mary. She's a very smart and hard working realtor in the area. You are amazing and we thank you.
beachjtdoll on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/24/2013, 08:03 AM
We have been searching for a home in Brunswick County for several months. We came across Mary from a friend and are very excited to be owning a home very soon. Brunswick Forest is an amazing location and she's done a great job searching for us. service is first class.
Jackie T. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/24/2013, 01:53 AM
Brunswick Forest
She has been helping us look for properties in Brunswick Forest. She keeps sending us great listings but we just haven't found the perfect house yet. She's been wonderful and we are looking forward to finding our new home. She works hard and is a caring realtor.
JTBeachDoll on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

06/21/2013, 01:48 AM
We are about to buy a house in Brunswick Forest. Mary has been a great and caring realtor for us. We have been through many listings but we have found the perfect place. Thanks I will recommend you to everyone I know looking for property here.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.