Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marvin Kobori

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
121 reviews
|Dentists|Pacifica, CA 94044 United States

1031 Terra Nova Blvd, Pacifica, CA 94044 United States

(650) 359-1463

https://www.koborifamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

903 San Ramon Valley Blvd #120

(925) 838-2900
5.0
(4) · Dental

166 Main St #1

(650) 200-1181
5.0
(8) · Dental

2500 Hospital Dr Suite 5D

(650) 967-4411
5.0
(3) · Dentists

380 W Portal Ave

(415) 566-3833
5.0
(5) · Dental

500 Lawrence Expy # D

(408) 720-0322
5.0
(5) · Dental

141 Sand Creek Rd # A

(925) 240-8843
About

When you visit our office in Pacifica, your smile is our top priority. Dr. Marvin Kobori and our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
121 reviews
5114
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dawnell Keller Hester review for Marvin Kobori
Dawnell Keller Hester on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 05:15 AM
I’ve been coming here for 30 years! I look forward to my every 6 month visit with old friends...and I leave with clean teeth!!
Jim Wierzba review for Marvin Kobori
Jim Wierzba on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 01:03 AM
Dr. Kobori and his entire staff of been more than helpful to me for the past 28 years.
Melissa Burns review for Marvin Kobori
Melissa Burns on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 10:10 AM
My entire family switched over to Dr. Kobori a few years back and I’m so glad we did! The entire staff are very professional and helpful.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Steve Marinelli review for Marvin Kobori
Steve Marinelli on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 01:36 AM
Great staff , dr kobori is very friendly and great with kids. Definitely recommend.
Sam Bruno review for Marvin Kobori
Sam Bruno on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2019, 18:49 PM
Wonderful staff! So friendly and informative!! Thank you!!! Great with kids!
Rosalyn D. review for Marvin Kobori
Rosalyn D. on CareDash

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 14:25 PM
Efficient and friendly office. I have been seeing Dr. Kobori for 20 years or more. Never have had any problems at all. My adult daughter has been seeing him for the last 5 years. He does a great job. We both highly recommend him.
Larry E. Cory review for Marvin Kobori
Larry E. Cory on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 02:27 AM
Debbie cleaned my teeth yesterday. Debbie has a very gentle touch and always explains everything for mouth care.
Jennifer Ball review for Marvin Kobori
Jennifer Ball on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 09:19 AM
Wonderful and very painless dentist. He can also make a partially missing front tooth appear whole without any clue as to the addition. Highly recommend. Great staff too.
Stephanie Edmondson review for Marvin Kobori
Stephanie Edmondson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 09:24 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.