Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marvel Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
822 reviews
|Dentists|Burleson, TX 76028

1561 Southwest Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 435, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 933-3883

https://www.marveldentalcare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Dentists

1110 N Buckner Blvd

(214) 324-2444
About

Burleson families and individuals know where to turn for excellent, affordable care. Dr. Orza and Dr. Kohli are providing Burleson's best dental experience at Marvel Dental. In our state-of-the-art office on SW Wilshire, you'll find your preventive care as well as restorative dentistry, dental implant services, and the cosmetic treatments that unleash your most sparkling smile. We offer superior patient experiences and frequent specials, too -- like 20 percent off crowns, bridges, and dentures. Learn more about what sets us apart, and then schedule an appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
822 reviews
5736
  
414
  
32
  
20
  
114
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Traci Anderson review for Marvel Dental
Traci Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 01:01 AM
Staff was very very helpful and pleasant to be around- they did a great job and answered all my questions. They were even able to work around my crazy schedule!
Beau Blair review for Marvel Dental
Beau Blair on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 01:01 AM
My one stop shop for any dental work!! Dr. Oza, Stasha, Mai and Melli are awesome! From the time you walk in the door until the second you leave they are all welcoming and caring. Dr. Oza is a dentist you can "TRUST". Thanks Marvel for all you've done for me and continue to do to keep my smile looking GREAT!
Summer Fuller review for Marvel Dental
Summer Fuller on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 01:03 AM
They are very nice and friendly. I saw dr Patel last week and he was awesome.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Monica Ann review for Marvel Dental
Monica Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 01:03 AM
Needed an emergency appt and was seen the same day, along with Dr. Oza performing the procedures I required! Entire team at Marvel are phenomenal! �
Brie Heidingsfelder review for Marvel Dental
Brie Heidingsfelder on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 01:00 AM
The staff is so nice! They made sure my son felt comfortable.
Kim Kahle Lasater review for Marvel Dental
Kim Kahle Lasater on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 01:01 AM
Don’t hesitate or wait to have all your dental needs taken care of by the wonderful staff at Marvel. Everyone is extremely professional, patient, and caring.
Brandi Yates Smith review for Marvel Dental
Brandi Yates Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 01:02 AM
BEST in town! Love Dr. Orza and all of the staff at Marvel Dental!
Christina Pruitt review for Marvel Dental
Christina Pruitt on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 01:01 AM
Love Dr. Orza and his staff! Front desk has excellent customer service and just experience the best hygienist. Dr. Orza is very thorough in explaining and takes the time to actually show you what he’s talking about. Highly recommend Marvel Dental!!
Skila Lyles Guerrero review for Marvel Dental
Skila Lyles Guerrero on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 01:04 AM
Very nice staff and very caring and care about your well being
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.