Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marvel Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
822 reviews
|Dentists|Burleson, TX 76028

1561 Southwest Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 435, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 933-3883

https://www.marveldentalcare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Dentists

1110 N Buckner Blvd

(214) 324-2444
About

Burleson families and individuals know where to turn for excellent, affordable care. Dr. Orza and Dr. Kohli are providing Burleson's best dental experience at Marvel Dental. In our state-of-the-art office on SW Wilshire, you'll find your preventive care as well as restorative dentistry, dental implant services, and the cosmetic treatments that unleash your most sparkling smile. We offer superior patient experiences and frequent specials, too -- like 20 percent off crowns, bridges, and dentures. Learn more about what sets us apart, and then schedule an appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
822 reviews
5736
  
414
  
32
  
20
  
114
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathryn Berrones review for Marvel Dental
Cathryn Berrones on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 02:28 AM
Dr. Oza and his assistant Kristy did a phenomenal job. Best dental team ever!
Debi Cooper Vassar review for Marvel Dental
Debi Cooper Vassar on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 04:49 AM
I came to Marvel Dental on the advice of my daughter Angi. As a child I had such bad dentist experiences that caused severe anxiety into my adulthood. I’m SO relieved to find Dr Oza and Dr Patel and their wonderful staff (Bella Katy Melissa Brittney). If anyone is looking for a great dental practice, trust me they are the best! I drive 35 miles and it’s worth it!
Hannah Swafford review for Marvel Dental
Hannah Swafford on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 02:36 AM
Just moved to the area and Marvel Dental was recommended. Booked my appointment and was in the next day. Never have had a better experience than this one. Staff is amazing :)
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Amy Ivey review for Marvel Dental
Amy Ivey on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 14:10 PM
After suffering with a horrible toothache, (while waiting to see an oral surgeon,) I gave Marvel a call. It was a Saturday, and wow, they actually made time to see me! Everyone was absolutely so caring, and took extra steps to make me comfortable. My tooth was unable to be saved, and needed to come out. Please believe me when I say, the Doctor and the team went above and beyond to make it as easy on me as possible! I was very impressed by their attention to detail, and the little things they did to put my mind and body at ease during the procedure. I highly recommend them to everyone!!!
Denise Tadsen review for Marvel Dental
Denise Tadsen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 02:04 AM
Everyone in the office is absolutely wonderful! Best customer service ever! They quickly fit me in with a minor emergency situation! I would absolutely recommend Marvel to anyone. They are great with kids as well.
Angi Vassar review for Marvel Dental
Angi Vassar on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 00:02 AM
Another awesome experience at Marvel today!!!! Everyone is always so personable and Dr Oza ... you are beyond incredible. Thank YOU!!! 🙏🏻🙏🏻
Lindsey Howland Painter review for Marvel Dental
Lindsey Howland Painter on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 00:03 AM
Awesome place and so so very helpful
Gee Hudson-Evans review for Marvel Dental
Gee Hudson-Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 00:04 AM
Great associates and awesome customer service.
Lynda Kaye Patterson Brown review for Marvel Dental
Lynda Kaye Patterson Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 00:00 AM
So professional and friendly
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.