Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marvel Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
822 reviews
|Dentists|Burleson, TX 76028

1561 Southwest Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 435, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 933-3883

https://www.marveldentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Dentists

1110 N Buckner Blvd

(214) 324-2444
About

Burleson families and individuals know where to turn for excellent, affordable care. Dr. Orza and Dr. Kohli are providing Burleson's best dental experience at Marvel Dental. In our state-of-the-art office on SW Wilshire, you'll find your preventive care as well as restorative dentistry, dental implant services, and the cosmetic treatments that unleash your most sparkling smile. We offer superior patient experiences and frequent specials, too -- like 20 percent off crowns, bridges, and dentures. Learn more about what sets us apart, and then schedule an appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
822 reviews
5736
  
414
  
32
  
20
  
114
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Diefenderfer review for Marvel Dental
Rick Diefenderfer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 01:16 AM
Who'd a thought going to the dentist could be such a pleasant experience? I highly recommend Marvel Dental of Burleson!
JoAnn Barrandey review for Marvel Dental
JoAnn Barrandey on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 03:43 AM
Awesome Staff, Dr. Orza is great!!
Harrison Musser review for Marvel Dental
Harrison Musser on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2019, 01:40 AM
Dr. Oza and his staff are the best! I used to hate going to the dentist but they have changed my mind about going and have made it an easy, comfortable experience. I came to them with a LOT of work to be done on my teeth and they took care of me and at an affordable price. Thanks Marvel Dental!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Kendra Negrete review for Marvel Dental
Kendra Negrete on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2019, 01:52 AM
I love this dental office. The staff is so warm and welcoming. They explain everything they are going to do and don’t pressure you to do anything. Melissa is awesome she is great at explaining future procedures and costs.
Lexi Erwin review for Marvel Dental
Lexi Erwin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 01:34 AM
Stasha did a very good job cleaning my teeth today! Very pleased!!!!
Robert Webb review for Marvel Dental
Robert Webb on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2019, 03:23 AM
Dr Oza and Kristy are the best I highly reccomend them
Aristen Lopez review for Marvel Dental
Aristen Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2019, 02:12 AM
I love coming here , Dr.Oza and his assistant Kristy are very professional and make everything so easy and free of anxiety. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs!
Taylor Villarreal review for Marvel Dental
Taylor Villarreal on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 06:35 AM
Dr. Patel, Dr. Oza, kristy, lili, have been so wonderful with each of my visits! I’ve always had horrible experiences at other dental offices, this one has been the best yet! I appreciate all their hard work and dedication to helping me get my teeth back to healthy!
Dawn Palmer Hattaway review for Marvel Dental
Dawn Palmer Hattaway on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 10:11 AM
Kristy, Stasha and Brittney are amazing!! I have a fear of the dentist and they along with Dr Oza have done an amazing job at calming them and making me feel at ease! I love all the staff! This is an amazing place and I highly recommend it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.