Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marvel Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
822 reviews
|Dentists|Burleson, TX 76028

1561 Southwest Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 435, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 933-3883

https://www.marveldentalcare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Dentists

1110 N Buckner Blvd

(214) 324-2444
About

Burleson families and individuals know where to turn for excellent, affordable care. Dr. Orza and Dr. Kohli are providing Burleson's best dental experience at Marvel Dental. In our state-of-the-art office on SW Wilshire, you'll find your preventive care as well as restorative dentistry, dental implant services, and the cosmetic treatments that unleash your most sparkling smile. We offer superior patient experiences and frequent specials, too -- like 20 percent off crowns, bridges, and dentures. Learn more about what sets us apart, and then schedule an appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
822 reviews
5736
  
414
  
32
  
20
  
114
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Vass review for Marvel Dental
Sharon Vass on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 07:43 AM
Marvel Dental is fast and courteous!! They even agreed to quickly see my daughter, who isn’t a normal patient of theirs, when she had a dental emergency. They have good hours and payment plans.
Tiffany Pulliam review for Marvel Dental
Tiffany Pulliam on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 01:46 AM
I went in today for a removal of one of my molars and Dr. Oza and his awesome staff where able to make my visit amazing. Dr. Oza had my molar out in like less than 30 seconds. I'm currently goin on like 8hrs after having that done and I still don't need any pain medication. Marvel is literally that amazing yall! not only that but he is deeply caring about his clients and it means so so much to me. 💖 Thank you everyone at Marvel dental for all your work, care, and dedication.😍
Aubree Moore review for Marvel Dental
Aubree Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 15:03 PM
Managed to get me in today and pulled a tooth that was absolutely too painful to go another day without having pulled , THANKS DR.Patel
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Angie Vanover review for Marvel Dental
Angie Vanover on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 13:16 PM
Melissa and Lily were amazing and got me in the same day! And the dentist was able to take care of an emergency crown during my appointment! Love this place!
Melina Sanchez review for Marvel Dental
Melina Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 06:00 AM
Bella was wonderful to my 4 year old daughter. I love coming to this office. Staff is always very friendly and professional!
Kimmy Shelton Johnson review for Marvel Dental
Kimmy Shelton Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 03:05 AM
Had my cleaning and everyone was so nice!!!
Alan Mayhew review for Marvel Dental
Alan Mayhew on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 02:25 AM
Doctor Oza and Analease did a terrific job extracting a longtime problem tooth. While I was a little anxious to get this done, they were very patient and understanding while we got this done. Very glad to have found them after moving to Burleson.
Lauren Martinez review for Marvel Dental
Lauren Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 01:26 AM
I love this office! they are so friendly and amazing with their patients! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist!
Hailee Tidwell review for Marvel Dental
Hailee Tidwell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 01:55 AM
Lily was an amazing dental assistant and the rest of the doctor and staff are such amazing people. For someone who has never liked the dentist, I really like these guys!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.