Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marvel Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
822 reviews
|Dentists|Burleson, TX 76028

1561 Southwest Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 435, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 933-3883

https://www.marveldentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(27) · Dentists

6316 Camp Bowie Blvd

(817) 737-5155
5.0
(513) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000
5.0
(19) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516
5.0
(54) · Dental

3128 Forest Lane - Suite 106

(972) 241-4820
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

5303 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 485-2111
5.0
(81) · Dentists

6600 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Suite: 225

(214) 368-6479
About

Burleson families and individuals know where to turn for excellent, affordable care. Dr. Orza and Dr. Kohli are providing Burleson's best dental experience at Marvel Dental. In our state-of-the-art office on SW Wilshire, you'll find your preventive care as well as restorative dentistry, dental implant services, and the cosmetic treatments that unleash your most sparkling smile. We offer superior patient experiences and frequent specials, too -- like 20 percent off crowns, bridges, and dentures. Learn more about what sets us apart, and then schedule an appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
822 reviews
5736
  
414
  
32
  
20
  
114
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nikhil Oza review for Marvel Dental
Nikhil Oza on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2016, 01:00 AM
well equipped dental clinic.Both Dr.s approch are friendly.They spares their time for explaining treatments and then treats very gently. I feel it's a very nice place.
Emily Conn review for Marvel Dental
Emily Conn on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2016, 01:04 AM
Great experience today, all the associates were very caring and kind.
Regan Piland Montes review for Marvel Dental
Regan Piland Montes on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2016, 01:02 AM
Loved. This. Place!!!!! I have had horrible experiences in the past with dentists so i am always scared to try new! Dr. Kohli definitely helped turn that around. Marvel Dental is affordable, VERY friendly staff and EXPLAINED everything thoroughly. I highly recommend it here!! Thank You Marvel dental!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Cesar B Gamez review for Marvel Dental
Cesar B Gamez on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2016, 01:01 AM
Excellent service best dentists i ever seen very professional
Angelika Kivela review for Marvel Dental
Angelika Kivela on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2016, 01:02 AM
Took my two daughters and had an excellent experience. My 3 year old had a filling done and the doctor was patient with her. Had no problems. I would recommend marvel dental to friends and famy
Olga DE Zaragoza Rocha review for Marvel Dental
Olga DE Zaragoza Rocha on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2016, 17:00 PM
Erica Vasquez review for Marvel Dental
Erica Vasquez on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2016, 01:03 AM
Excellent care and service. The doctor and nurse assistants are very professional and friendly. They take care of their patients very well. As soon as you walk in the door you are greeted with generosity and smiles. I highly recommend you visit Marvel Dental for a wonderful experience, you will not regret it. I was very lucky to have found this dentist office.
Joaquin Vasquez-Cook review for Marvel Dental
Joaquin Vasquez-Cook on Facebook

6 years ago

08/29/2016, 01:02 AM
Michael Bankhead review for Marvel Dental
Michael Bankhead on Facebook

6 years ago

08/20/2016, 01:04 AM
Very friendly staff. One of the best experiences from a dentist I have had.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.