Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marvel Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
822 reviews
|Dentists|Burleson, TX 76028

1561 Southwest Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 435, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 933-3883

https://www.marveldentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Dentists

1110 N Buckner Blvd

(214) 324-2444

3 people are looking at this business

About

Burleson families and individuals know where to turn for excellent, affordable care. Dr. Orza and Dr. Kohli are providing Burleson's best dental experience at Marvel Dental. In our state-of-the-art office on SW Wilshire, you'll find your preventive care as well as restorative dentistry, dental implant services, and the cosmetic treatments that unleash your most sparkling smile. We offer superior patient experiences and frequent specials, too -- like 20 percent off crowns, bridges, and dentures. Learn more about what sets us apart, and then schedule an appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
822 reviews
5736
  
414
  
32
  
20
  
114
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Gray review for Marvel Dental
Debbie Gray on Facebook

9 months ago

03/08/2021, 08:11 AM
Best oral health experience ever!! AWESOME staff with great customer service skills......
Carlos Aguilera review for Marvel Dental
Carlos Aguilera on Facebook

9 months ago

02/20/2021, 07:20 AM
Great staff,great costumers service!
Joni Renee review for Marvel Dental
Joni Renee on Facebook

10 months ago

02/10/2021, 06:20 AM
Best oral health experience EVER @ Marvel Dental & Orthodontics in Burleson today!! Impressively clean & professionally staffed. Stacy is the most gentle yet thorough hygienist I've ever met, & Dr. Oza is a Godsend!!🦷🙏
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Deborah Ybarra review for Marvel Dental
Deborah Ybarra on Facebook

10 months ago

02/06/2021, 06:46 AM
My husband and I have been going to Marvel Dental for three years. We love Dr. Oza, Dr. Patel and all the office staff, hygienists and assistants. You are totally welcomed and taken care of the minute you step through the door. They care about nothing but the best for your teeth and health. It’s not always just about getting your teeth cleaned. Keeping all your teeth in the very best condition helps your overall health. Declining oral health contributes to declining health. Go to Marvel Dental. They are absolutely the BEST!!!
Sylvia Garcia Saldaña review for Marvel Dental
Sylvia Garcia Saldaña on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2020, 08:11 AM
Absolutely wonderful and helpful staff, great location. They have always seen both my husband and I promptly. No long waiting to be seen in the exam room by their awesome dentist. Thank you Analease for always treating us so respectful and with such a beautiful smile.
Jeff Franklin review for Marvel Dental
Jeff Franklin on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2020, 08:29 AM
Awesome friendly people and got me in and out.
Mary Maldonado review for Marvel Dental
Mary Maldonado on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2020, 06:39 AM
Had a great experience . Mai was great cleaned my teeth she was so sweet . Will go again everyone extremely nice.recommend very highly .
Debra Moore review for Marvel Dental
Debra Moore on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 01:31 AM
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dentist is very good.
Stephanie Brooke Noryian review for Marvel Dental
Stephanie Brooke Noryian on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 01:19 AM
All the staff was very courteous and professional. As a new patient they got me an appointment quickly and there was no wait time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.