Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marty's Muffler Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
73 reviews
|Accessories|Sherwood, AR 72076

613 N J P Wright Loop Rd, Sherwood, AR 72076

(501) 982-3219

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

3900 Dave Ward Drive

(501) 513-1925

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(418) · Accessories

3000 Kiehl Ave

(501) 247-9519
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
73 reviews
563
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holdan Hargis on Facebook

9 months ago

12/19/2020, 02:50 AM
I came in a couple weeks ago and wanted a flowmaster 40 series he said 250 installed come to fine out the weld was bad and it wasn’t a real flowmaster 40 series and I had to go else we’re to get it fixed.
Amorraa Cole on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 09:40 AM
they did an awesome job i very well recomend thanks guys!
Colees Aman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 07:47 AM
they did an awesome job i very well recomend thanks guys!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Thomas S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 17:16 PM
They are really nice got my truck none fast I'll use them again 10 stars
Robin Toon on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 06:46 AM
very kind honest man highly recommend him!
Lambo Lambert on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 01:07 AM
Great experience at Marty's Muffler. Very nice and honest. Don't go anywhere else..... Go see Marty.
Don S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/04/2016, 19:13 PM
I dealt with Marty on a regular when I was with the local PD. You couldnt ask for a more honest person to work on your exhaust system. Marty will not try to scam you nor charge outrageous prices.
Michael Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/11/2016, 12:46 PM
Great excellent service from an American Christian facility.
mercenary94 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/17/2012, 10:22 AM
Marty took my desires and helped realize them with the right parts. I was looking for a performance system while avoiding an obnoxious 4-banger-ricey-sound. He fixed my semi-complete header job, and fitted my 95 corolla with a flowmaster. He gave me exact price amounts as I watched each segment of the job: header repair, pipes, muffler, and exhaust tip. I felt he was an expert at his trade, upfront and fair about pricing, did the job in under an hour, and I will definately be back with my other vehicles. Car sounds great btw.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.