Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Martinson & Beason, P.c.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
365 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Huntsville, AL 35801

115 North Side Square, Huntsville, AL 35801

(256) 533-1667

https://www.martinsonandbeason.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

200 West Side Square

(256) 539-3110

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal

407 Franklin St SE

(256) 539-3646

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(390) · Personal Injury Law

200 Pratt Ave NE

(256) 573-4843

18 people are looking at this business

About

The law firm of Martinson and Beason, P.C. has been protecting the rights of accident and injury victims throughout Alabama since 1937. Our personal injury lawyers have the experience, skill and resources to take on all types of personal injury and accident cases. Our Alabama accident attorneys handle a variety of cases, including personal injury , car accidents, truck accidents, products liability, nursing home abuse and wrongful death cases. Our skilled attorneys also handle Social Security disability, probate and real estate law cases.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
365 reviews
5347
  
49
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Delsignore review for Martinson & Beason, P.c.
Michael Delsignore on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 20:20 PM
Morris is a terrific personal injury lawyer; very well respected and I highly recommend him. He is known all over the United States as an exception lawyer and speaker.
Kim Johnson review for Martinson & Beason, P.c.
Kim Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 02:08 AM
Very professional and respectful. THANK YOU Morris Lilienthal and Will Pylant for helping me get POA with my dad, who has been in declining health for the past couple years. You guys are THE BEST!!!
Corey Breedlove review for Martinson & Beason, P.c.
Corey Breedlove on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2018, 06:06 AM
Highly recommend!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Chris Scribner review for Martinson & Beason, P.c.
Chris Scribner on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2018, 07:54 AM
Best lawyers in Alabama! Doug and his team always go the extra mile!
Janay Roberson review for Martinson & Beason, P.c.
Janay Roberson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 04:47 AM
I highly recommend Martison & Beason for ALL of your needs! After a head-on collision that wasn't my fault, I knew that I needed to get a lawyer but I was skeptical because I never had one and I know that some tend to get over on you. However, after speaking to Morris Lilienthal at Martinson and Beason, he accepted my case and assured that he would get me everything owed to me. He was very knowledgeable and provided timely updates as he closed on my case and was able to get me what I deserved.
Anna Smith review for Martinson & Beason, P.c.
Anna Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 12:07 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica Comsia Middlebrooks review for Martinson & Beason, P.c.
Jessica Comsia Middlebrooks on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 08:24 AM
Excellent law firm! Morris and his staff were extraordinary! They listened to my concerns/needs and kept me informed about my case at all times. Everyone in the office was exceptionally personable, you can tell they care about their clients. They made the process of healing better because I knew they were taking care of all the legal things. Morris was even able to settle for a bit more then we thought we were going to get. He was straight forward from the very beginning with me about my case and did a fantastic job! I would highly recommend him and his staff if you are in need of a Great and trustworthy personal injury attorney!!
Olivia Parsons review for Martinson & Beason, P.c.
Olivia Parsons on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 08:35 AM
Jackie Reed review for Martinson & Beason, P.c.
Jackie Reed on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 01:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.