Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Martin Law Firm, P.L.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
143 reviews
|Legal Services|Cape Coral, FL 33904 United States

3701 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL 33904 United States

(239) 443-1094

https://www.martinlawfirm.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

12751 New Brittany Blvd # 405

(239) 278-1600
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

1000 S Tamiami Trail suite d

(941) 485-9797
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Law

1460 S McCall Rd

(941) 473-8878
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

240 Nokomis Ave S # 200

(941) 488-7751
5.0
(2) · Legal

1105 Cape Coral Pkwy E

(239) 540-7007
5.0
(17) · Legal Services

2235 Venetian Ct #5

(239) 435-1533
About

The Martin Law Firm, P.L. has proudly represented thousands of individuals in Florida with their legal matters. We provide legal services for auto accidents, motorcycle accidents, wrongful death, divorce and family law, bankruptcy, estate planning and probate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
143 reviews
5113
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
123
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Karen W review for Martin Law Firm, P.L.
Karen W on BBB

2 months ago

06/12/2022, 15:03 PM
If I could give zero stars I would. My husband's mother had passed away and we were trying to get things organized Mrs. Martin who you can't understand anyway decided she wanted to fire us ( her words) Because my husband got a little agitated over the phone. They never returned phone calls and half the time you would be reprimanded if you showed up at the office to maybe talk to somebody. If you're smart you'll steer clear of Martin Martin law firm in Cape Coral.
Respond to negative reviews
Julie R review for Martin Law Firm, P.L.
Julie R on BBB

2 years ago

01/04/2021, 01:47 AM
I've been working with Jonathan on a bankruptcy - which was not an easy decision to make / he lacks any type of compassion and his communication skills are non existent. Has taken 2 years for my plan to be confirmed and get a letter stating my payment is going to double. No warning or "heads up" - Nothing! And ever prior conversation with him was "the payment will stay the same" ... if you use the firm don't get assigned to him!
Respond to negative reviews
Ron Bezek review for Martin Law Firm, P.L.
Ron Bezek on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 18:55 PM
My wife and I had a legal problem which was ver annoying. We decided to use the Martin Law firm, and what a GREAT DECISION. From the time Mr. Martin introduced his self, a strong and reassuring had shake and a soothing smile we felt that we made the right decision. All I can say is things went from good to great. My wife is now happy and I am relieved. YES I will use the law firm again and recommend them to any one in need of a great attorney. Thank you again Mr. Martin
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Joni Newhouse Judd review for Martin Law Firm, P.L.
Joni Newhouse Judd on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 13:41 PM
Helpful, caring, honest, available... Highly recommend..
Ana Alvarenga review for Martin Law Firm, P.L.
Ana Alvarenga on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 08:16 AM
Awesome law firm I have use them twice for auto accident and always try help the client out. Highly recommend always stay contact with the client everybody works like a team office. Thanks you Martin law firm
Terry Campbell McCarley review for Martin Law Firm, P.L.
Terry Campbell McCarley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 07:01 AM
I was charged $500.00 which was to be used towards the total fee. This payment was required before they would email me the paperwork showing what info they would need. The retainer agreement was also in the paperwork they emailed to me which I DID NOT SIGN! I have since opted not to move forward and they now refuse to refund the $500.00 or any portion of it claiming the payment meant I retained the firm. I disagree as again, I DID NOT SIGN THE RETAINER AGREEMENT which states once retained the initial payment is non-refundable. NOTE: Edited my original review due to a threatening message sent to me through private messenger by a member of the firm. For some reason they deleted the message to me but I had already read it and so had a friend who was with me when it came in. Unprofessional to say the least.
Respond to negative reviews
Cheryl Teribury review for Martin Law Firm, P.L.
Cheryl Teribury on Facebook

5 years ago

12/25/2017, 05:57 AM
I am very happy I chose Martin Law Firm. On my initial visit, I was put at ease right away. Erica is very helpful in answering my questions promptly, whether I email or call. Whenever I call to speak to Jonathan, he is always available. That’s so important when dealing with stressful legal matters. Martin Law Firm has gone above and beyond!
Andrea Spencer review for Martin Law Firm, P.L.
Andrea Spencer on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2017, 01:40 AM
I recently went through a tough time and had to make a major decision in my life.. I chose to go to Martin Law Firm and Jonathan and Erica turned a difficult decision into a simple one. I communicated with other law offices and none were as friendly as this office. I had no idea what I was doing and both of them helped me step by step. I do not regret this decision at all, and if you are considering getting a lawyer, Martin Law Firm is the best choice!
Becky Fleming Pedersen review for Martin Law Firm, P.L.
Becky Fleming Pedersen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 08:11 AM
Just in it for the money not their clients and just nothing but lies out of there mouths
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.