Logo White
Watch Demo

Martin Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
97 reviews
|Dental|Fishers, IN 46037

13760 Lakeridge Dr, Fishers, IN 46037

(317) 863-5077

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Kelli Hinds Family Dentistry
5.0
(62) · Dental

1480 W Southport Rd

(317) 300-9124
Simpson Dental
5.0
(356) · Dental

306 S Baldwin Ave

(765) 662-2224
William P Cornils Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

449 E Main St

(765) 489-4440
Alexander Dentistry
5.0
(278) · Dental

542 S State Rd 135

(317) 893-2193

2 people are looking at this business

Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
Katherine A Patton Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752

About

At Martin Dentistry, you'll find friendly faces, innovative technology, comfortable clinical care, and genuine value from our services. Our goal is to foster lasting, sincere relationships with each patient we serve. Dr. Matthew Martin, Dr. Stephanie Martin, and Dr. Lynn Marshall will invest time learning about your concerns, needs, and goals. This will allow our team to develop a custom treatment plan, whether it's a simple cleaning or a complete smile makeover, for your ultimate satisfaction. Your time is important as well, so we offer same-day emergency care and a variety of morning and late afternoon appointments. A completely digital office allows us to quickly access, update, and store

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
97 reviews
590
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
  • 86 Reviews4.8Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dwight C. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/22/2019, 01:49 AM
Once again I received outstanding treatment from Dr Taler and his team while receiving a new crown. They take great effort to ensure a proper, highest quality result and complete patient satisfaction.
Ronald R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/11/2018, 16:21 PM
Very nice job very comfortable teeth . I always felt confident with the doctor and the staff.
Christina F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/11/2018, 14:57 PM
I have been coming to see Dr Taler for several
years now and him and his staff always make me feel so welcome and comfortable. They are fun to talk to and take great care of my teeth too! I love how i can also watch Netflix while getting my teeth cleaned! So relaxing:)
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Dwight C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/24/2018, 03:19 AM
Dr. Taler and his team installed 2 crowns with outstanding results. Best materials and perfect fit. No problems after 3 years. Routine exams and cleanings since. Very professional team and very friendly. Highly recommend Advanced Family Dentistry.
John B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 05:43 AM
I had work done with Dr Taller at Afdent dental in Fort Wayne. I had put off an implant for 20 years on a front tooth. Dr Taller was AMAZING he talked me thru the procedure and made me feel at ease less than zero pain and so far no pain clean work. I can see why your reviews are stellar worth every dime best dental experience and I no longer fear implant can't wait to see the finished product sir. Bravo! I have had alot of dental work and always feared major stuff on front teeth I am glad I went to you.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 11:33 AM
Can't say enough good things about Dr. Taler and the staff at Advanced Family Dentistry! He truly is a "Top Dentist" and very caring. I ran into an issue on Memorial Day weekend, really didn't want to bother office but was in a great deal of pain so sent email thinking they'd get back with me on Tuesday. Dr. Taler called me directly, arranged for treatment and followed up through weekend.
Erin S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 02:31 AM
I went for my first appointment here and absolutely had a wonderful experience. Great atmosphere and the staff was wonderful!
They definitely make going to the dentist enjoyable!
Jeffery B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/20/2016, 11:48 AM
Look folks I love this office and my family that's in it I would never let anyone else work in my mouth hands down!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/07/2016, 07:06 AM
Our family of 4 has been patients of Advanced Family Dentistry for 5 years now. We come in for regular check ups and I am also in the process of having orthodontic work done in this office. We trust Dr. Taler with our family, and his expertise and experience is highly sought after by other dentists as well. We think Dr. Taler is great and he has a great crew in Mel and Brittany as well. These ladies are top notch and always have a great attitude. Their team has made our daughters feel very comfortable whenever it's their turn to sit in the chair and have even been very patient to answer all of the girls' curious questions about the job. They are very attentive and really get to know the pati...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.