Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Martin Appliance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
413 reviews
|Appliances|Myerstown, PA 17067

740 E Lincoln Ave, Myerstown, PA 17067

(800) 887-7555

https://www.martinsappliance.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Appliances

446 Lancaster Ave

(610) 647-1064
About

As part of our constant focus on excellent customer service we strive to give you the best selection of appliances to choose from in modern and clean showrooms. Our average showrooms have over 400 appliances on display to give you a full range of choices in all appliance categories. We welcome you to visit one of our six locations in the Lancaster and Lebanon County area of Pennsylvania for a great appliance experience. With over 20 factory trained appliance technicians on staff you can be assured prompt service for your appliances. With a continued focus on excellence in service, Martin Appliance has committed much effort to achieve the prestigious Certified Service Center rating to assure

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
413 reviews
5373
  
411
  
30
  
25
  
16
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason McElroy review for Martin Appliance
Jason McElroy on Facebook

8 months ago

03/25/2021, 08:20 AM
Evan Young review for Martin Appliance
Evan Young on Facebook

10 months ago

01/25/2021, 07:11 AM
Very professional company that went above and beyond on every occasion! They made sure we had great water before they left, then they returned for a complimentary visit to verify everything was working like it should. Highly recommend Martin Water Conditioning!
Laureen Beep Dyer-Gerhart review for Martin Appliance
Laureen Beep Dyer-Gerhart on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2021, 06:29 AM
Had our annual Kinetico water and reverse osmosis system serviced today by Brandon. Very professional and polite. I was impressed with the consideration in asking if I wanted him to wear a mask. He definitely practiced safe covid protocols. I let him take care of the system and did not “hover” over him (like a lot of people do with service technicians and appliance installers). We have had our system for about 10 years and get it serviced annually. The system is awesome and service is great. We had one issue over the years and the issue was resolved with a service call (the issue was caused by us; it was not a product failure). Highly recommend Martin’s Water and the Kinetico system.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Cyndee Connors review for Martin Appliance
Cyndee Connors on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2020, 04:14 AM
I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY OR WORKERS
Josh Miller review for Martin Appliance
Josh Miller on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 02:36 AM
Had a water system installed by them when my wife and I got our first house and their system exceeded our expectations. Recommended them to family when they had a water problem and they solved their problem without selling them unneeded stuff they didn’t need. They provided Excellent professional friendly service and treat their customers the way they would expect to be treated.
Keith Mckeever review for Martin Appliance
Keith Mckeever on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 16:17 PM
Professional service and reasonable prices, customer focused
Mandy Matranga-Martin review for Martin Appliance
Mandy Matranga-Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 14:07 PM
We were without water due to our well pump and the technician was fast and friendly! Thanks so much!!!!
Mark E. Lancaster review for Martin Appliance
Mark E. Lancaster on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 02:08 AM
Water tested on 2/10/20 by Kelly was very informative, and resulting recommendations were thouroughly explained. Only products deemed necessary were quoted, and after acceptance, components were installed by Merv on 2/14/20. These two gentleman were exceptional, and I highly recommend rural homeowners get their water tested, and - if conditioning is needed - get the benefit of Martin Water Conditioning's expertise. Outstanding overall encounter!
Mark Kochanowicz review for Martin Appliance
Mark Kochanowicz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 13:10 PM
Outstanding service. Improved my water quality 1000% Even my mother-in-law loves the water! I would HIGHLY recommend Martin Water to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.