Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Martik Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
210 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Pittsburgh, PA 15216

1503 Potomac Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15216

(412) 563-1611

http://www.martikfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(24) · General Dentistry

1609 Pennsylvania Ave

(330) 385-1352

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

900 Cedar Ave

(412) 321-5810

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

55 Old Clairton Rd

(412) 655-4470

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

51 N Balph Ave

(412) 761-1919

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

1112 S Braddock Ave Suite 101

(412) 242-5800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Dental

201 S Highland Ave #202

(412) 362-9012
About

We are proud to offer comprehensive services at our Pittsburgh dental office designed to help your whole family achieve optimal oral health. From basic dental care and preventive treatments to cosmetic dentistry and advanced treatments like dental implants, you will find that we are a truly comprehensive family dental practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
210 reviews
5204
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Cillo review for Martik Family Dental
Joe Cillo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 10:03 AM
quality dental service. highly recommended.
Julianne Avolio review for Martik Family Dental
Julianne Avolio on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 07:03 AM
Had my first appointment here today and was so pleased with my choice to go here. Jill is so incredibly helpful and quick with answers to questions about billing and insurance. The hygienists were both kind and made the stressful task of going to the dentist totally painless. And Dr. Martik was great! I never thought I would look forward to the dentist.
Christine Eaker Haines review for Martik Family Dental
Christine Eaker Haines on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 07:54 AM
We have had only positive experiences here. Staff is wonderful and they remember us when we come in for our cleanings.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tracy Murphy Cardello review for Martik Family Dental
Tracy Murphy Cardello on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:17 AM
Beth Ann Ross review for Martik Family Dental
Beth Ann Ross on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 02:25 AM
I like coming to Martik Family Dental. They treat you right! I like all of the employees there. I have been going for several years and will continue to go.
Miquela Moore-Wright review for Martik Family Dental
Miquela Moore-Wright on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2017, 09:33 AM
I had an emergency situation and happened to call on the 1 Saturday that they were open and they got me in on that Monday. Dr. Martik was wonderful and the staff was super nice. They made sure I was comfortable and kept asking if I was okay. No waiting at all. I found my new dentist and I'm going to get all of my future dental work done there.
Beth D. review for Martik Family Dental
Beth D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 01:08 AM
I was recommended to Dr. Martik while visiting from out of state to have some work done. It was an extremely pleasant visit. Dr. Martik and his staff are professional and efficient. I have never been in and out of an office so quickly and yet received a very thorough visit. I never felt any pain or discomfort...he is not only knowledgeable and we'll seasoned but he is gentLe and truly concerned about his patients and their well being. Like I said I am from out of state and I scheduled my 6 month cleaning with him.
Tom Hough review for Martik Family Dental
Tom Hough on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2017, 09:24 AM
Becky Brosky Hough review for Martik Family Dental
Becky Brosky Hough on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 07:13 AM
He is a wonderful dentist and a great guy! He has all the up to date equipment. Did you know that you can get a complete crown in just 2 hours? I love that all the old staff is still with him!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.