Logo White
Watch Demo

Martha's Place

Own this business?
4.5
1221 reviews
|Restaurants|Montgomery, AL 36117

7730 Atlanta Hwy, Somerset Shopping Ctr, Montgomery, AL 36117

(334) 356-7165

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Southern Home Cooking At Its Best

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,221 reviews
5795
  
4231
  
379
  
237
  
128
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 1043 Reviews4.4Google
  • 176 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sonia Brazell Devine on Facebook

9 months ago

05/11/2019, 03:38 AM
Adrian Wright on Facebook

9 months ago

04/30/2019, 02:57 AM
The food was delicious! those cheesy potatoes green beans and smothered porkchop was fyah!!!
Tanisha Ferguson on Facebook

9 months ago

04/15/2019, 02:04 AM
Martha is a bad business woman she lie to her employees she also charge a big crowd 12 to 13 dollars for buffet when her buffet only 10 dollars she uses people to get what she want and play with their hours. Martha is low down she put on this fake mess to her customers cook don't wash off the chicken before cooking it. But GOD ain sleep u wrong and just remember
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Karla Grady-Walker on Facebook

10 months ago

04/13/2019, 03:04 AM
Delicious & very friendly
Jeff Pritchard on Facebook

10 months ago

03/27/2019, 01:10 AM
Excellent down home southern food!
Michael Brackett on Facebook

10 months ago

03/21/2019, 02:52 AM
Well I went in looking for turkey and gravy it was baked chicken easy to get over. Then there was a big to go rush so I waited to get a second plate. I asked about getting some beef and rice and was told pick from what's there we're closing soon .I get two pieces of fried chicken and undercooked dressing, first bite if the chicken hair mixed with batter, server was right there so I had to inform her. Though I got a refund it was the lacking if genuine care that I was leaving disappointed!
Johnny Jones on Facebook

10 months ago

03/19/2019, 04:23 AM
Has to be the worse place I have ever ate at the food was not worth feeding to an animal
Carlos Chaverst Jr. on Facebook

10 months ago

03/18/2019, 01:32 AM
Really really enjoyed the food. I ate so much I could barely walk out the door. The selection is great. Service is great. Everything is great! Enjoyed meeting Mrs. Martha, too!
Dt Wells on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 01:34 AM
i can't say enough about out experience this past Saturday March 2nd as.we ventured.to engulf the Legacy Museum to then end. our mid day cuisine with Mrs.Marthas. The.Fried: Okra, Fish, and Chicken in that order was.exquisite. The.potato salad was.finger.licken good. The.sweet.tea.and Arnold Palmer.were.the bomb. The entire ambience.was.nicely arranged.and your speech was.priceless. I and my family will be back. Darren from Boston
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.