Logo White
Watch Demo

Martha's Place

Own this business?
4.5
1222 reviews
|Restaurants|Montgomery, AL 36117

7730 Atlanta Hwy, Somerset Shopping Ctr, Montgomery, AL 36117

(334) 356-7165

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Southern Home Cooking At Its Best

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,222 reviews
5795
  
4231
  
379
  
238
  
128
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 1044 Reviews4.4Google
  • 176 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Swindle-Towns on Facebook

6 months ago

07/25/2019, 05:06 AM
Great food and nice facility 🦋
Keisha Croon on Facebook

6 months ago

07/19/2019, 03:45 AM
My family of 55 Members off a Charter Bus from Pascagoula and Moss Point Mississippi had a nice time! On Our Lunch stop heading to Atlanta Georgia #SippingAintEasy ❤️
Leonard Bernard Avery on Facebook

7 months ago

07/07/2019, 02:21 AM
great food, good service
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Eric Alexander on Facebook

7 months ago

07/02/2019, 04:49 AM
Love the place and the story behind it! Martha’s an amazing person with a lot of heart and it shows!
Marquisa Davis on Facebook

7 months ago

06/27/2019, 02:44 AM
The restaurant is large and nice on the inside. The food was ok. No white meat chicken on the buffet. They only have wings on certain days. No Mac and cheese. They only have it on certain days. The cornbread muffins don’t have sugar in them. That was weird. The beans were undercooked. The banana pudding is boxed and whipped cream instead of double boiler. The tuna salad was the best thing on the menu. The meatloaf was also ok. The server was nice along with the rest of the staff.
Kerry Wood on Facebook

7 months ago

06/27/2019, 02:27 AM
Best food and best atmosphere! This place has got it going on! God is so good!!! So thankful my husband and I had the privilege of meeting Martha, the owner.Bought her book and wow! Such an amazing story! She is such a gift from God. Everybody needs to eat here and experience this experience!❤
Jeff Canada on Facebook

7 months ago

06/26/2019, 03:34 AM
Really enjoyed this place. Been living in the area about three years and hadn’t heard of it. Very close to the east chase shopping area we visit often. The atmosphere really doesn’t fit a buffet. Table cloths on each table with nice silverware. Only issue we had was our waitress seemed to disappear often. Finished my drink down to the ice twice. Waitress no where to be found. Several minutes afterwards she came by and I had to stop her both times. The staff was very friendly. I’ll be back again.
Kirk-Allyn McKeen on Facebook

8 months ago

05/26/2019, 03:43 AM
Excellent food and friendly service!
Stephanie T. Echols on Facebook

8 months ago

05/24/2019, 01:19 AM
They love cooking them collards greens 🥬😊
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.