Logo White
Watch Demo

Martha's Place

Own this business?
4.5
1222 reviews
|Restaurants|Montgomery, AL 36117

7730 Atlanta Hwy, Somerset Shopping Ctr, Montgomery, AL 36117

(334) 356-7165

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Southern Home Cooking At Its Best

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,222 reviews
5795
  
4231
  
379
  
238
  
128
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 1044 Reviews4.4Google
  • 176 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeannie Valentine Kersey on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2015, 02:40 AM
I love the simplicity of this place. Nothing fancy just great home cooking :)
Linsey Helga Wingard on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2015, 02:29 AM
Pep Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2015, 04:26 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Sharda LovingJarkeyvis King on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2015, 02:12 AM
Tammy Sharpe Scanlon on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2015, 01:08 AM
Best southern and comfort food I have had around here!! Clean, good location, and reasonably priced! Good job Martha.
James Mann on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2015, 00:34 AM
Martha food has always been fresh and wonderful, and I think the main difference between Martha's and other places is that Martha cooks with love.
Stokes Cornelius on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2014, 02:20 AM
I've supported MARTHA'S for years.... hasn't disappointed me yet. Quality food......Great atmosphere!....& oh yea.....The cornbread??? Smh.....GOOD!
Jennifer Lassiter on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2013, 03:03 AM
E-k Daufin on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2013, 00:37 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.