Logo White
Watch Demo

Martha's Place

Own this business?
4.5
1211 reviews
|Restaurants|Montgomery, AL 36117

7730 Atlanta Hwy, Somerset Shopping Ctr, Montgomery, AL 36117

(334) 356-7165

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Southern Home Cooking At Its Best

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,211 reviews
5789
  
4230
  
378
  
236
  
128
  
50 reviews have no rating
  • 1034 Reviews4.4Google
  • 175 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanne Kay Callen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2015, 00:55 AM
Martha's is always spotless snd the food delicious. The staff is friendly and helpful and they start the day in a prayer circle. I loved Martha's downtown and now I love her buffet!
Emberly L C McPherson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2015, 01:56 AM
Lakishia Timmons - Dowdell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2015, 01:32 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Michelle Robinson Lindsey on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2015, 02:55 AM
Everything they served very good. For what they charge for the buffet ($9.00 for lunch - $10.00 for dinner) you can't beat that! I will be returning on my next visit tp Montgomery.
Amber Gantt Moncrief on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2015, 02:25 AM
Absolutely delicious !! My favorite buffet hands down!!
Cindy Hysmith on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2015, 01:58 AM
I went there and had dinner with my son last weekend just before we went to the movies and the food was sooo good!!! He said he had been there several times already and I know I will be going g back!!!
Haley Thornton Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2015, 02:51 AM
Paul Burcham on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2015, 03:10 AM
It is Moe better first solid own Andrew Zimmerman stopped in one day with my wife and I had banana pudding
Jeannie Valentine Kersey on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2015, 02:40 AM
I love the simplicity of this place. Nothing fancy just great home cooking :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.