Logo White
Watch Demo

Martha's Place

Own this business?
4.5
1236 reviews
|Restaurants|Montgomery, AL 36117

7730 Atlanta Hwy, Somerset Shopping Ctr, Montgomery, AL 36117

(334) 356-7165

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Southern Home Cooking At Its Best

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,236 reviews
5803
  
4238
  
380
  
239
  
129
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 1080 Reviews4.4Google
  • 154 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kendrick Mayes on Facebook

17 days ago

02/10/2020, 01:22 AM
We are here from North Carolina on the Greensboro Civil Rights Journey and we stopped at Martha’s Place Buffet and Catering and the food was AMAZING!!!!!!!!
Kay Berard on Facebook

a month ago

01/25/2020, 07:01 AM
delicious food....pleasant staff....comfortable atmosphere
Gerald Blackford on Facebook

2 months ago

01/12/2020, 00:22 AM
yumyum nomnomnom Service is top shelf and food is terrific. Lines too long.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Dorothy Lohr on Facebook

2 months ago

12/21/2019, 13:55 PM
Treat yourself to excellent southern comfort foods, the best courteous service, an attractive, relaxing atmosphere.
Dwain Ellis on Facebook

2 months ago

12/15/2019, 02:58 AM
service was great by everyone, food excellent. cant wait to return.
LaKesha Marshall on Facebook

3 months ago

11/21/2019, 03:02 AM
The service was awesome. The food was absolutely delicious. It was the best that I found during my stay. When I’m in the Montgomery area, I will definitely visit again.
Williams Willie on Facebook

4 months ago

10/25/2019, 01:40 AM
Great food after a exhausting meeting
Dawn Schlesinger on Facebook

4 months ago

10/24/2019, 03:14 AM
It’s my new favorite place to eat
Mariann Schmitz on Facebook

4 months ago

10/23/2019, 02:19 AM
Waitstaff were nice and food was good.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.