Logo White
Watch Demo

Martha Lee Realty Oib

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Real Estate|Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469

7290 Beach Dr SW Suite 7, 925 Seaside Rd. Suit 18, Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469

(910) 579-2402

https://www.marthaleerealty.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

5404 Ocean Blvd

(843) 449-5122
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

7627 Market St

(910) 686-5588
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

1430 Commonwealth Dr #102

(910) 805-8569
5.0
(4) · Commercial Real Estate

1201 Glen Meade Rd

(910) 762-2676
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

78 Comfort Ln

(843) 237-9106
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

575 Military Cutoff Rd #100

(910) 262-1002
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 26 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
user1954601 on Zillow

7 years ago

06/10/2013, 03:25 AM
I have worked with Martha on the purchase of one property, due diligence on a second property, and the sale of a third property. I have remained loyal to Martha because she is a masterful real estate agent, with broad knowledge of the local market, quick to respond in person, and creative in her approach to negotiation. She strives to achieve win-win for all parties, buyer and seller. I have no reservation giving the highest possible marks in her field of expertise.
user88177857 on Zillow

7 years ago

06/07/2013, 03:36 AM
Martha is very professional and extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of real estate. There will be no question you ask that she will not be able to answer. She also has a wealth of local professionals that she can access immediately who can aid a client in the closing process. The support people who work in her office are also knowledgeable and are very responsive in all matters.
user52208823 on Zillow

7 years ago

06/05/2013, 02:58 AM
I have dealt with Martha on three occasions. Once, when I was searching for a house on Oak Island, once, when I ventured in to land investment, and finally when I listed my house for sale. I was very impressed with her sharp eye; she spotted water damage in a home, found a lot had no septic permit, and knew setbacks on both inland and waterfront lots. I worked at a financial institution which has never hear the phrase "inlet hazzard zone", until Martha brought it to my attention. This was extremely valuable in evaluating risk in financing. She is always about disclosure, disclosure, disclosure. You could not have a better person on your team.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
user3163367 on Zillow

7 years ago

06/05/2013, 02:48 AM
Martha was very helpful in our purchase of a foreclosed property in Shallotte, NC. The whole process went very smoothly, when it could have been much worse when dealing with a foreclosed property and the bank that was controlling it. She was very knowledgeable in the whole process.
user0747542 on Zillow

7 years ago

06/03/2013, 03:24 AM
Martha Lee made buying a house a pleasant and enjoyable plus productive experience. Martha is very knowledge about the part of North Carolina she services. Martha showed us numerous properties and all fit our guidelines, and we found an exceptional house. Martha provided all our contacts from home inspection, to a home loan, to contractors to do home repairs, to a closing attorney. We had our closing in 45 days from the date of offer, and there were no problems as Martha stayed involved from the start to finish.
user27593037 on Zillow

7 years ago

06/03/2013, 01:24 AM
Nobody knows the Brunswick County and Holden Beach area better. Martha is knowledgeable, professional, and always ready to help you achieve results. Great advice and service.
user0778811 on Zillow

7 years ago

06/02/2013, 03:02 AM
Martha Lee is a well known, realtor in Brunswick County with a wealth of knowledge of the area, a true professional, and highly motivated to assist her clients. Martha has been my agent for several transactions and everything went as smooth as silk. I highly recommend Martha if you are looking for an agent who will represent YOU throughout the buying/selling process.
user9820391 on Zillow

7 years ago

06/02/2013, 02:57 AM
Very professional but yet very personable. I wish all agents were as knowledgeable about real estate and how to treat clients. I have bought and sold thru Martha Lee and can say the experience was very positive. She is very upfront and honest during all transactions.
jagsinc on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/04/2012, 07:38 AM
Martha Lee was great to work with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.