Logo White
Watch Demo

Martha Lee Realty Oib

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Real Estate|Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469

7290 Beach Dr SW Suite 7, 925 Seaside Rd. Suit 18, Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469

(910) 579-2402

https://www.marthaleerealty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

5404 Ocean Blvd

(843) 449-5122

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Real Estate

7627 Market St

(910) 686-5588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

1430 Commonwealth Dr #102

(910) 805-8569
5.0
(4) · Commercial Real Estate

1201 Glen Meade Rd

(910) 762-2676
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

78 Comfort Ln

(843) 237-9106
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

575 Military Cutoff Rd #100

(910) 262-1002

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 26 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
dcarterpeanut on Zillow

6 years ago

04/21/2014, 02:25 AM
I was definitely glad to have Martha on our team. She was always looking out for our best interest and "on the case" no matter what occurred during the due diligence process! When the seller did not provide information timely, she followed up until it was received. When there were questions about the flood insurance assumability, she ensured we got answers After the final walk through (we closed remotely) she identified items that had been taken by the sellers that were not agreed upon and follow up.
tuco4 on Zillow

7 years ago

11/05/2013, 02:02 AM
It was a very good experience. We live in Columbia, SC, and needed to sell a property in Sunset Beach, NC. Trying to sell a piece of real estate when you're in the same locale is difficult enough; trying to do it at a distance only augments the difficulties. But Ms Martha went out of her way to facilitate things. We would most certainly employ her services again !!
user7447422 on Zillow

7 years ago

10/17/2013, 01:52 AM
Martha was very knowledgeable about the Ocean Isle Beach area. She showed us multiple properties and really got to know us and our needs. Her high level of professionalism allowed the purchase to get done in a timely fashion. We would definitely work with her again in the future. Larry and Karen Doyle Owners of Brick Landing Plantation Golf Club
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
user92559673 on Zillow

7 years ago

06/25/2013, 04:05 AM
I have Martha Lee to both purchase and sell coastal real estate. She is very knowledgeable, professional and thorough. I recently sold an ocean front lot that I probably still if I did not use Martha Lee as my agent and I got a very good price for it.I would recommend Martha Lee to anyone as a buyer or a seller.
GeneVaughan on Zillow

7 years ago

06/14/2013, 02:25 AM
Martha Lee assisted my wife and I to identify and evaluate lots and homes for sale on Oak Island. We found her to be extremely professional, possessing immense coastal knowledge, and well prepared. We were traveling into town and had a finite period of time dedicated to this evaluation process. Not only did Martha do the due diligence on product availability utilizing the criteria we provided for her, but went above and beyond our expectations by previewing properties in advance that she was not previously familiar with. During the Offer to Purchase phase she provided a wonderful sounding board in asssisting us present our paperwork in the most effective way possible to assist us in realizing our desired outcome.We would both highly recommend her for any real estate needs you might have in the Brunswick County coastal area.
user28834994 on Zillow

7 years ago

06/11/2013, 02:52 AM
I am an PA attorney with 35 years experience in law and real estate investment.Several partners and I bought 5 residential lots on Holden Beach 12 years ago. I worked with several realtors over the ensuing years in selling those properties, not all of my choosing. Martha Lee is the one I selected because if you want the job done right, professionally, and timely, she is the one. She comes with my highest recommendation. Though we have never met face to face(all of our business has been over the phone, fax, e-mail etc) we have become "long distance" friends.
user5198545 on Zillow

7 years ago

06/11/2013, 01:41 AM
Martha was such a joy to work with during our search for a second home. After looking at numerous homes we opted to buy a lot and build. She located the most beautiful lot on Ocean Isle Beach and we purchased it immediately. She recommended a great builder and stayed with us through out the building process. Martha was instrumental in us completing our dream home. We would highly recommend Martha and her team to assist in any needs locating real estate in the Ocean Isle Beach area.
user6095230 on Zillow

7 years ago

06/11/2013, 01:36 AM
Martha Lee Realty was selected after numerous interviews with competive agencys in the South Brunswick Coastal area. Their professionalism blended with their specific knowledge of the area facilitated the purchase of a home for our Mother. Our Agent, Listened, determined our needs, found the right property and negociated a fair acceptable price. Highly Reccomend..
user0810472 on Zillow

7 years ago

06/11/2013, 01:15 AM
Martha is a very talented and enthusiastic realtor. She knows the business as well as any realtor I've ever worked with (and I've worked with many) and she stands behind her promise to deliver a trouble free sale. Martha has been in the business a long time and therefore she's very well connected...this means Martha can open many doors for potential buyers/sellers that other realtors just can't open. I would highly recommend Martha for her strong work ethic, professionalism and ability to deliver on her promises.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.