Logo White
Watch Demo

Martha Lee Realty Oib

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Real Estate|Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469

7290 Beach Dr SW Suite 7, 925 Seaside Rd. Suit 18, Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469

(910) 579-2402

https://www.marthaleerealty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

7627 Market St

(910) 686-5588
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

5404 Ocean Blvd

(843) 449-5122
5.0
(4) · Commercial Real Estate

1201 Glen Meade Rd

(910) 762-2676

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

1430 Commonwealth Dr #102

(910) 805-8569
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

78 Comfort Ln

(843) 237-9106

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

575 Military Cutoff Rd #100

(910) 262-1002

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 26 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Borst on Zillow

4 months ago

03/20/2020, 02:50 AM
Martha is an amazing realtor. I happened upon her during my search for a second home. She immediately started pulling listings and said when can you be here! I went there next day. I found one property and went under contract but the inspection didn't work out. I then saw a property and asked her to see it. She did that same day! We wrote a contract right unseen for me and all worked out great! I have referred her to a friend that just closed today on her home! I highly recommend her.
Deborah Thompson on Zillow

4 months ago

03/20/2020, 01:55 AM
Martha is the best. She works hard for her clients and makes every effort possible to help the buyer and the seller. I can’t give her enough praise for her job and kind, helpful attitude. She helped me find the right place for me and she took care of everything. I will continue to refer her to everyone I know who needs a realtor. She is the best and I highly recommend her
PaulSpreen4 on Zillow

7 months ago

12/20/2019, 02:54 AM
Martha is so knowledgeable and connected in OIB and Holden. She knows her business, everyone knows her and an unbelievable customer advocate! We’ve bought two houses over the last few years and couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you !!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
mypoodles19 on Zillow

6 years ago

11/05/2014, 01:42 AM
Martha Lee was very professional, and remained in constant contact with us during the whole process of house showing, contract, and closing. She was available by phone, text, and email. We had some closing delays, due to the buyers mortgage company and Martha did some hand-holding to reduce our stress. Her web presence is excellent and we would and have recommended Martha to our friends needing a realtor. We were 100 per cent satisfied.
Kathie Jordaens on Zillow

6 years ago

10/04/2014, 02:05 AM
We picked Martha Lee from a list of realtors and received a quick and professional response to our first phone call/message. She was able to give us a short list of properties to view on-line since we were calling from out of state. We scheduled a time to meet when we were in town. When we arrived at her office we were greeted by professional staff. Martha spent the entire day showing us properties that fit our criteria and never made us feel rushed or pressured. In addition to finding us the perfect property, she gave us additional information for finalizing the transaction and developing the property. This was the most pleasant and professional experience we have had with such an important purchase.
sunsetsue404 on Zillow

6 years ago

09/26/2014, 01:54 AM
My experience with Martha has been one of honesty and integrity. She has treated my property as though it were her own. I would recommend Martha to anyone looking to sell or buy property. She is a true professional and conducts business in a prompt and caring manner.
zuser20140607105415135 on Zillow

6 years ago

09/26/2014, 01:43 AM
I couldn't be happier with Martha's help in purchasing a condo for a second home. She's lived in the area for many years and knows all the good places. She represented us in purchasing a home but the deal failed because the seller would not pay for needed repairs. Throughout this process she gave great advice and was in constant communication. A month later we worked with her to successfully purchase a condo. Once again her knowledge and advice was indispensable. She owns her own company so she doesn't have to "run anything by the boss". I'd recommend her to everyone and if I ever buy or sell a home in Brunswick Co NC I would not contact anyone but her!!
jean king on Zillow

6 years ago

05/22/2014, 01:32 AM
Martha was extremely helpful and efficient. I had to conduct my business long distance and she was always responsive. She had my lot sold in approximately 8 weeks and for a decent price considering the number of bank-owned lots in the community.
jwteague1 on Zillow

6 years ago

04/28/2014, 01:38 AM
Martha Lee is a true real estate professional. She was with us through the entire buying process, we felt comfortable with her and have given her the contract to sell our existing home. Martha provided a list of service providers she has worked with over the years and we have been very pleased with the ones we used from her list. She is very accessible, easy to contact and promptly returns phone calls and emails.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.