Logo White
Watch Demo

Marshall Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
420 reviews
|Dental|Simpsonville, SC 29680

551 Harrison Bridge Rd, Simpsonville, SC 29680

(864) 336-2965

https://www.marshall-orthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(197) · Dental

10 Cleveland Ct

(864) 242-9411
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 Sage Creek Way

(864) 801-3500
5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618
About

Marshall Orthodontics is proud to offer Invisalign, traditional braces, and clear ceramic braces. Dr. Marshall is a Board Certified Orthodontist and offers a 100% Lifetime Guarantee, FREE retainer insurance, advanced technology, same-day starts, virtually no wait times, and the most flexible payment options in the upstate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
420 reviews
5365
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
52 reviews have no rating
  • 285 Reviews5.0Google
  • 131 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Lilliston on Facebook

a month ago

03/11/2020, 04:53 AM
Great people and environment!
Elizabeth Owens on Facebook

a month ago

03/05/2020, 02:08 AM
You won’t regret going here even just for a consult. All staff are very friendly and easy to talk to. Dr Marshall is very direct about his plans and as long as you do what is asked your deadline will usually be the minimum amount of time. I feel confident in my smile and they even gave me two free tubes of teeth whitening. Those have really made me want to smile 24/7. Would go back and do it again but hoping I never have to!
Ebony Nichole on Facebook

a month ago

03/03/2020, 15:39 PM
My first time there was last week & they were soooooo freaking nice. They make you feel like you’re at home! I love it here!!!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Yoli Nunez Lucas on Facebook

a month ago

03/02/2020, 10:18 AM
Very friendly staff!! Very clean office, awesome coffee machine! They are very nice and very professional! I recommend this orthodontist office
Jeff Honeycutt on Facebook

a month ago

02/28/2020, 09:30 AM
Every single person I have encountered here has been so helpful and pleasant. I moved here from out of state and they were very informative about the steps of continuing my treatment with them. I met with Erin who was so delightful to work with, she really made me feel comfortable as well as showing me the different options of treatment available to me. Marshall’s orthodontics really does go above and beyond for their patients.
Danielle Harper on Facebook

2 months ago

02/12/2020, 09:22 AM
My family loves Marshall Orthodontics! They have such super friendly, warm, wonderful staff. Very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Marshall and his staff have done an amazing job with my son’s teeth. The office is run very efficiently, and accommodating with scheduling appointments. I would highly recommend Marshall orthodontics to anyone!
Julie Ramsey on Facebook

2 months ago

02/11/2020, 11:05 AM
Dr Marshall is great. He takes his time and his staff is very friendly. They worked with us to make sure my daughter's braces were put on with care and understanding. Thank you.
Elle Yvette on Facebook

3 months ago

01/10/2020, 11:23 AM
We had a great experience. The staff was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Dr. Marshall explained the entire process where my son could understand; including him in the entire process. The benefits of being a client are awesome!
Daffany Bennett on Facebook

6 months ago

10/25/2019, 04:52 AM
love Dr Marshall and the staff are all so friendly
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.