Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marrecau & Rodriguez Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
172 reviews
|Orthodontists|Coral Springs, FL 33076

5850 Coral Ridge Dr, Ste 101, Coral Springs, FL 33076

(954) 752-3509

https://www.parklandortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

4725 SW 148th Ave

(954) 680-6160

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

1790 W 49th St

(305) 558-3384
5.0
(12) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(110) · Dental

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 340-4044
5.0
(7) · Dental

2575 Glades Cir

(954) 384-9908
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

13323 SW 42nd St

(305) 223-2828

3 people are looking at this business

About

Best orthodontics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
172 reviews
5142
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry Franco on Facebook

9 months ago

10/16/2020, 03:43 AM
My daughter and I had a very pleasant visit. Doctor & staff were very professional and friendly. Penny was very informative and nice to talk to.
Lisa Pisciotto on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2020, 17:25 PM
Dr. Marrecau is extremely knowledgeable and is an expert Orthodontist. My daughter has been his patient for about three years now. She was an exceptionally difficult case for him to take on however, he was honest and forthcoming from the beginning explaining to me that he can give her a great outcome but it would take a few years. I highly recommend Dr. Marrecau and his wonderful friendly staff.
Mari Blanca Mollfulleda on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2020, 10:02 AM
I strongly recommend them! Excellent service during regular visits and during this crazy time of Covid-19. We were able to have a virtual consultation.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Lan Anh Lê on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 00:27 AM
I strongly recommend to everyone, Marrecau is very professional and gentle . A lot of my family members have chosen this place 👍👍👍
Alyssa Jamison Anschuetz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 02:14 AM
Dr Thomas is very nice and takes his time to get to know and really help his patients. Prices also are great. All the staff are very kind and great at being on time. So excited to continue my treatment.
Rachel Arvelo-Herrera on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 04:53 AM
Thank you for been so amazing!!!!
Melissa Zavala on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 08:45 AM
Great office and staff! We had a wonderful experience and are thrilled with the results. Highly recommend!!!
Kedisha A Powell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 02:52 AM
The staff and dentist are very polite and patient with my daughter.....she feels very comfortable when she goes there to get her regular routine care. Dr.Marrecau give you a very detail explanation of each visit and is very gentle
Eric Siversen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 09:09 AM
I use them for my daughter and they are fantastic- the office is nice and clean, and they did a great job! They are right in the Heron Bay Publix shopping center - so nice and convenient. Would definitely recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.