Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marrakech

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
641 reviews
|Moroccan|Paradise, NV 89169

3900 Paradise Rd, Ste Y, Paradise, NV 89169

(702) 737-5611

https://marrakechvegas.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

It is not just a meal; it is a vacation to an enchanted land. You will partake of exotic foods served in traditional Moroccan style while belly dancers provide entertainment. Comfortable floor seating lends authenticity to Marrakech. The excellent foods are described as they are presented to the diner. There is a litany of selections including lamb, Shish kebab, chicken and a sampler plate. Wine and cocktails are also served. For evening entertainment, a belly-dancer performs nightly.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
641 reviews
5450
  
486
  
334
  
215
  
131
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
cmerkel on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/14/2011, 03:33 AM
No expectations – My 3 daughters and I came here for girls night (weeknight). We purchased 2 groupons. The restaurant is small and cozy, but when we didn't order alcoholic drinks the waiter seemed a bit put off. We found the waitstaff unfriendly. The bellydancer (1) was good, but only danced about a total of 15 min while we were there. The food was good, but 1st 3 courses were very salty, bread is advertised to be served with each course but after 2 we had to ask for it. The traditional hand washing was only for parties of two as we watched more customers come in and observed that. When we asked about it were told there was a restroom where we could wash. It was a bit rushed and at the end of dessert the manager came over and asked if we needed a taxi. I guess that was our Q to leave. We tipped only the traditional 15%. It's an okay experience once, but don't have too high expectations.
Patty R on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/06/2010, 03:50 AM
Fantastic Food and lots of fun – Unhurried six course meal. All the courses were fantastic and the service was just as good. Great place to have dinner with friends. The belly dancers are great too.
Nell D. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/05/2009, 01:36 AM
Had a great time Very good Morrocan food. At first, I thought it was a little pricey, but for a six-course, delicious meal, it was worth it. Great atmosphere with a real Mediterranean feel to it. Allow for at least an hour to spend in order to really enjoy the food and entertainment.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SultanJoey on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/30/2008, 02:30 AM
A joyful Oasis – If you want a unique and relaxing dinning experience while in Las Vegas, please consider the Marrakech Restaurant. This authentic Moroccan eatery offers excellent cuisine and hospitality in an informal atmosphere. The menu is abundant but simple. It consists of a six-course, traditional meal which begins with delicious bread, moves on with soup and kabobs before ending with a yummy desert. Before starting your meal, your server will invite you to rinse your hands with warm rose water ? a quaint Middle Eastern custom. Another custom present at the Marrakech is one or more lovely belly dancers who perform throughout the evening and will, of course, visit your table. If a belly dancer asks you to join her, don?t be shy; you may discover a hidden talent. Choices of where to eat in Vegas abound. Please do not miss the unique experience offered at the Marrakech.
JnMCakes on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/01/2008, 03:13 AM
Awesome experience!!! – The food was great, the staff extremely friendly and will definitely go there again! I cant stop telling my friends back here in Texas about this place! The Belly Dancers.....WOW! Andrea I think was her name. My goodness! We all fell in love with her! If you have never been to a Mororrocan restaurant, this is the one to go to. This will be one of our stops every time we go to Las Vegas. Thank you Ginger and Tim for taking us! J and M
loveit123 on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/23/2008, 02:21 AM
THE BEST NIGHT EVER!!!!! – IF YOU NEVER BEEN TO THIS RESTURANT THEN YOU NEVER BEEN TO THE BEST RESTURANT IN TOWN.HAD A BLAST AND THE FOOD IS GREAT..I RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO TRY IT..YOU WILL LOVE IT.PROMISE.MYSELF AND SOME OF MY GIRLFRIENDS HAD DINNER THERE AND WE HAD A BLAST!!!!TRY IT..
LoveSwingDot C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/10/2008, 02:36 AM
great food, atmospheare, and dancers This is a Vegas Staple. Close to the strip, they have some of the best food on the east side. I have been going there for many years, it is a nice place to start a night out on the town. Belly dancers yeah!
Sherry V. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/04/2008, 01:42 AM
Delightful dining and entertainment Our very first Moroccan meal and it was excellent. Tasty harira soup, flavorful Moroccan salad with hummus & flatbread for scooping. Main course meats were a beef kebab (very tasty!) and moist cornish game hen on a bed of excellent, fruit/veg/nut filled couscous. Our favorite of the night was the dessert b'stilla - filled with chopped fruit, nuts and sprinkled with powdered sugar. Delicious! The dancing was also a lot of fun - beautiful young women in tasteful costume whirling and shaking and doing their best to win your applause and maybe some $$ tucked in the waistband. Too bad a wedding party took up much of their time. All in all, an auspicious start to a wonderful birthday weekend. We are now hooked on Moroccan!
VegasStyle on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/18/2008, 03:10 AM
What a night out......GREAT place to start things out right!!! – What a place to start things out right!! We went on a Saturday night with 18 guys and it was a BLAST. The food served was fantastic and the belly dancers were even better. The service was right on the mark with the exception of feeling a little rushed. When we left there we couldn?t stuff another morsel into our stomachs, so come hungry? As for the drinks, we had been paying $15 a drink throughout the weekend so it was nice to a drink beer/drink for $4/$6?I highly recommend this place, no matter what size party, especially if you want to have a blast!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.