Logo White
Watch Demo

Marnie Grant Dds

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Dental|Ypsilanti, MI 48198

740 Emerick St, Suite 100, Ypsilanti, MI 48198

(734) 482-8671

https://www.drmarniegrant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

358 N Main St

(734) 453-3160

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

31410 Northwestern Hwy # E

(248) 626-6656

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1616 Packard St

(734) 668-6131
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3058 Metro Pkwy # 106

(586) 979-0600
5.0
(6) · Dentists

8910 Commerce Rd

(248) 363-3228
5.0
(3) · Dental

25630 Van Dyke Ave # A

(586) 758-5514

1 person is looking at this business

About

Fillings Crowns Bridges Dentures

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Izzle Mcdizzle on Facebook

8 months ago

11/06/2019, 17:09 PM
I have received nothing but exceptional service, at a very fair price. I will be back as long as I live in the area.
Jeff- Bev Fulton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 12:46 PM
In and out....They do a great job! Always have your coffee waiting! And....I get to listen to my own Music!!
Sara Wesley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 20:33 PM
Dr. Grant is the greatest dentist! She cares so much for every patient. She takes the time to get to know each patient and treats everyone individually instead of "one size fits all dentistry." I love everyone in the office! Dr. Grant only surrounds herself with the best of the best staff! Thank You for everything! Highly recommended!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lavinia Bright on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 17:29 PM
Dr Marnie Grant is by far the best dentist I have been to. I have had a lot of work done over the years. She is kind, caring and patient. Always goes the extra mile to make sure you understand and are comfortable throughout the procedure. I'll not go anywhere else ever again!
Jessica OBryan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2017, 20:53 PM
Jessica OBryan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2017, 04:31 AM
Deena Baty on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2017, 15:27 PM
I'm in dental pain and surviving on lukewarm tea and egg drop soup. However, this is a great time to tell you all how much I love this lady and her kindly staff. She stays on the East Side of Ypsilanti by the Rite Aid. She could go to Ann Arbor and charge twice as much, but she doesn't. I'm blessed to have her in my community.
Kelly Denny on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2017, 01:23 AM
Tiffany Collett on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2016, 18:48 PM
Great dentist in the world. I have been coming dr. Grant since I was a kid to clean my teeth.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.