Logo White
Watch Demo

Marketplace Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
93 reviews
|Wellness|Chino, CA 91710

14682 Central Ave, Chino, CA 91710

(909) 217-3664

http://www.marketplacewellnesscenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Maiden Wellness
5.0
(2) · Wellness

14507 Ramona Ave

(909) 393-0762

1 person is looking at this business

Orthopedic & Spine Care
5.0
(24) · Wellness

6082 Edinger Ave #100

(714) 840-1505

3 people are looking at this business

Physical Therapy Center of Tustin
5.0
(3) · Wellness

18102 Irvine Blvd # 207

(714) 544-2188
Radiant Physical Therapy
5.0
(3) · Wellness

300 S Beverly Dr #207

(310) 203-0100

1 person is looking at this business

Terracina Orthopedic Physical Therapy
5.0
(4) · Wellness

245 Terracina Blvd # 105

(909) 792-9737

1 person is looking at this business

Ann Steinfeld Physical Therapy
5.0
(62) · Wellness

1700 Adams Ave Suite 201

(714) 556-1600

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties At Marketplace Physical Therapy, our mission is to provide exceptional, progressive, and cost effective physical therapy and rehabilitation services through personalized care that emphasizes functional independence for you. We have the highest quality facilities and expertly trained Physical Therapists. Our patients work with the physical therapy staff as they progress towards their goals. Our desire is to educate and empower you, so that you get results faster and gain the freedom and independence that you always wanted. We are committed to your recovery, which is the reason why physicians and patients across Southern California have trusted us for their physical therapy and wel

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
93 reviews
580
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Mangum on Facebook

3 months ago

05/03/2019, 07:44 AM
I was referred to MPT for therapy on my back. The stretching, machines, and that buzzing thing are providing me the relief I need.
Genie Torres-Becerra on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2019, 13:34 PM
Worst service! I had a 7am appointment
I’m currently on chemotherapy and was sick this morning I call about 645 and left a message that I was running late.
They open at 7am which is also my appointment time
Also the direction they gave said corner of Eucalyptus and central
It’s further down and their name is on the window not the building. We made several u turns which is not easy on the street I was within their apparent grace period. They didn’t have enough handicap parking or easy access to their building
I roll in and gave the receptionist my last name she tell that due to their strict tardiness policy I have to reschedule. I told her I called and her answer was that she hadn’t check the
...  more>>
Anthony Reyes on Facebook

8 months ago

11/29/2018, 02:33 AM
Great place if you want an active physical therapy
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Marcia Ellis-Nichols on Facebook

8 months ago

11/21/2018, 11:11 AM
The staff are professional, & Friendly and always there for me when I have a question. I highly recommend them as a 5 star facility with a fun atmosphere as well. They are my Extended family. Much Thanks Marcia aka Mar cee ia .
Lin Todd on Facebook

10 months ago

09/04/2018, 04:42 AM
This place is awesome; the staff is always positive and caring, the facilities are clean and well maintained. I have been tremendously helped by their therapy and, though I hope never to need it again, if I ever do need therapy this is where I will come.
Michal Cornelius
Denise Martinez-Cordero on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 08:44 AM
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable
Greg Uribe on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 15:26 PM
I came in today for my physical therapy.Dr Brent Wild.DPT is the BEST . I am fully satisfied. His Staff and therapist are so Nice, Kind , friendly and Professional Thanks Gregorio
BabeLynn Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 11:08 AM
Friendly and clean environment. Nice and friendly staff
Elena Ceja on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 14:50 PM
i highly recommend Marketplace Physical Therapy. They have helped me out in so many ways. I couldn't even go on the bike nor on the trend mill because of my arthritis. Now I can be on the bike for 10 minutes n on the trend mill for 10 minutes.
Thank you to Dr. Wild and the staff!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.