Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marketing Innovations Group LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Orlando, FL 32832

10420 Chorlton Cir, Orlando, FL 32832

(407) 760-4160

https://jorgeacruz.com/jcruz

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(7) · Internet Marketing

291 Southhall Ln

(321) 397-0777
5.0
(3) · Internet Marketing

1717 Pine Ave

(301) 221-8428
5.0
(4) · Internet Marketing

7397 Sickle St

(407) 982-1834
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1800 Pembrook Dr Suite 300

(800) 481-1720
5.0
(4) · Internet Marketing

431 Vizcaya Ct

(417) 425-7678

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Advertising / Media / Agency

899 E Charing Cross Circle

(407) 562-6143

1 person is looking at this business

About

Marketing Innovations Group help local businesses in Orlando Florida, squeeze the juice out of the Internet by implementing different marketing strategies to make your businesses get found online with a five stars reputation and make more sales. Marketing Innovations Group have 15 years of experience helping local businesses apply different marketing techniques and in all this years following the trends and the innovation, we have learn and prove that any kind of business must build first, an online five stars reputation before investing any money on marketing. The people is connected online more than ever and they have learn to search online and read others feedback before making buying dec

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mirella C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 01:05 AM
Jorge and his team had excellent customer service skills and expertise. We are euphoric with the Final Product and feel INSPIRED that Image & Likeness Counseling will soar soon. Thank you for the time and effort you and your team put into making our website user-friendly and marketing ready. Thank you, Image & Likeness Counseling LLC
Melissa A. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

08/05/2016, 01:23 AM
I am forever grateful! I can't begin to explain Jorge's professionalism and compassion. He went above and beyond expectations, his service has helped me prioritize and step my business to the next level. I am forever grateful, and will always recommend and refer him for any marketing and/or branding needs.
Melissa A. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/05/2016, 01:03 AM
I can't begin to explain Jorge's professionalism and compassion. He went above and beyond expectations, his service has helped me prioritize and step my business to the next level. I am forever grateful, and will always recommend and refer him for any marketing and/or branding needs.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Luis V. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

04/04/2016, 01:22 AM
Thank you Jorge!! My name is Luis Velez Cruz, I am the owner of 24 Electric Service Inc. Jorge was the person that made my marketing plan to my company. He really is a professional in this business, he explain all the details of how things work on the marketing industry so we can apply all his advice properly. I really recommend Jorge to any person looking to expose any business on the web and any were. A service and a person that i highly recommend.
Lucelis T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/04/2016, 01:10 AM
My name is L. Torres and I am the founder of Orlando Montessori Bilingual Academy, Inc. I met Jorge through the HBIF. Jorge developed an excellent marketing plan as he went beyond his call of duty. He researched, listen, and worked deligently until I was satisfied. His attention to detail and his passion in his work non-measurable. He is not satisfied until you are and that meant everything to me. Jorge has the tools, ability and knowledge to take your business to the next level. I am thriilled to have met him and have worked with him. Thank you, Jorge for all you have done for my business. You are the best!
Charlie F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/04/2016, 01:10 AM
My name is Charlie Flores and I am the owner of Expo Event Solutions. Marketing Innovations Group has exceeded our expectations and then some. Here at Expo Event Solutions we thought we would receive a basic orientation as to what type of marketing strategy we should pursue. Jorge Cruz not only gave us all the tools we should use but explained in great detail each and every aspect. Our growing business within Central Florida needed to be known within the community so that it could effectively reach those who could benefit from our services so we decided to contact HBIF who in turn referred us to Marketing Innovations Group. We would recommend Marketing Innovations Group to anyone who wishes to put their company on the map.
Lucelis T. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

04/04/2016, 01:03 AM
You are the best! My name is L. Torres and I am the founder of Orlando Montessori Bilingual Academy, Inc. I met Jorge through the HBIF. Jorge developed an excellent marketing plan as he went beyond his call of duty. He researched, listen, and worked deligently until I was satisfied. His attention to detail and his passion in his work non-measurable. He is not satisfied until you are and that meant everything to me. Jorge has the tools, ability and knowledge to take your business to the next level. I am thriilled to have met him and have worked with him. Thank you, Jorge for all you have done for my business. You are the best!
Luis V. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/04/2016, 01:01 AM
My name is Luis Velez Cruz, I am the owner of 24 Electric Service Inc. Jorge was the person that made my marketing plan to my company. He really is a professional in this business, he explain all the details of how things work on the marketing industry so we can apply all his advice properly. I really recommend Jorge to any person looking to expose any business on the web and any were. A service and a person that i highly recommend.
Lucelis T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/30/2016, 01:03 AM
My name is Lucelis Torres and I live in Orlando, Florida. I met Jorge through the HBIF, as I was ready to work on a plan to market and expand our school. Jorge has been amazing, full of great ideas and extremely knowledgeable in this arena. His input, guidance and marketing plan has given me a new avenue to pursue my goals. Jorge is dedicated and passionate when it comes to developing plans and helping others. He has been personable and attentive to the needs of my school. He has an eye for what needs to be done for success to take place, he is thorough, detailed oriented, and highly organized. I can't be happier with my final product. I highly recommend to Jorge.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.