Logo White
Watch Demo

Market Hall Produce

Own this business?
4.2
57 reviews
|Restaurants|Oakland, KY 94618

5655 College Ave, Oakland, KY 94618

(510) 250-6005

https://www.markethallfoods.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(111) · Bakeries

1660 Scottsville Rd

(270) 842-8168
4.7
(173) · Restaurants

228 Shane Dr

(270) 659-2172

2 people are looking at this business

About

This Oakland market rounds out the Bay Area's only European-style market with roughage. It is located in Rockridge Market Hall, a gourmet marketplace that offers the highest quality meats, seafood, homemade pastas, fresh flowers, imported delicacies, and, of course, fruits and vegetables. This place caters to the professional and amateur gourmet with its wide selection of organic, hard-to-find, and seasonal produce. Many foods are purchased from local suppliers. You will find shitake mushrooms, cranberries, persimmons, sweet potatoes and much, much more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
57 reviews
527
  
413
  
38
  
22
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Tejeda Acosta on Facebook

10 months ago

08/02/2019, 06:55 AM
Lots of great places to eat!
Linda R Kanaly on Facebook

10 months ago

07/25/2019, 16:41 PM
Not only do they have outstanding products that we have been buying in the stores when we lived in CA or on line now since we live elsewhere but they are also very responsive to requests for help when needed. They don’t hesitate to provide an explanation or offer up assistance or alternatives. Thank you Market Hall foods for the follow up and phone call today!
Olivier Rubel on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 05:34 AM
Just picked up food for Passover from Market Hall. On the online menu for Passover, these two containers (chicken) were advertised for 6 to 7 people. This is a joke (and I am not even posting the picture of the ridiculous “family size” kuggle”) Now, we have to scramble something at the last minute! Thanks Market Hall! We won’t come back!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Carlos Juarez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 10:18 AM
que tiene muchos departamentos de comida, queseria, vinateria, bakery, cafeteria carniceria, pescaderia produce y dos excelentes restaurantes con gente capacitada para atender se l9s recomiendo.
Yolanda Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 05:32 AM
Love the Tres Leches. Love the hot foods.
Kristopher Chad Disharoon on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 06:18 AM
Kelly E Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 09:33 AM
Love shopping here! Variety of items can keep you shopping for hours! Love it and just across the street from Rockridge BART station! Amazing!
Janet Mariscal on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 05:03 AM
Heather Christine Ripley on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2017, 13:31 PM
I could spend days at this place. So many delicious finds. A great spot for gifts too!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.