Logo White
Watch Demo

Marken Media Co

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Consumer Services|Devine, TX 78016

203 E College Ave STE C, Devine, TX 78016

(210) 728-6476

https://www.markenmediaco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill McCormick on Facebook

4 months ago

03/30/2020, 06:14 AM
This husband-and-wife team came to my rescue at just the right time! I don't have professional audio experience and Marken Media Co. made my podcast sound more professional than I ever dreamed. They are helpful, kind, and easy-to-work-with. My podcast would never have launched without these two!
Juanita G. Rodriguez on Facebook

4 months ago

03/03/2020, 15:37 PM
Marcus was very accommodating and we loved the graphic he did for our baby shower. Nice place for entertaining!
Coco Trevino on Facebook

5 months ago

02/29/2020, 05:40 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The Best in their craft and we are lucky to have them here in Texas !!! 👏👏👏❤️❤️❤️
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jose del Rio on Facebook

7 months ago

12/04/2019, 09:40 AM
Tuvimos la fiesta de su primer año mi nuevecita Sophia
Jules Silva on Facebook

7 months ago

12/03/2019, 01:26 AM
This is the prefect spot to host your birthday party, or small gathering! I will definitely be contacting you for any future family gatherings! This place is so cute and the owners are very kind. Thank you for providing a beautiful place to celebrate my little ones birthday party everyone had a blast. Wishing your business many blessing and thank you again for everything!!
Jennifer Lyn Dudley Muñiz on Facebook

10 months ago

09/28/2019, 06:25 AM
Very nice space with a friendly and attentive staff. I cannot wait to attend future workshops and events.
Loulou Arevir on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2019, 18:00 PM
I am so very pleased with the web site you designed for Lucid Counseling and Wellness. I definitely needed a site that was easy to maneuver, but also needed a website that addressed varied aspects of Counseling services that we provide and not look so cluttered on my site. GREAT JOB! I personally want to thank you for your patience and diligence in promptly meeting each request for the site during its development. Thank you Mary Rivera
Lee Finch Love on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 01:21 AM
Very impressed with our initial meeting and TOTALLY impressed with our new website and the assistance from Marken Media Co. and Marcus in helping teach us the new way to advertise wisely!!
Megan Smart on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 10:15 AM
I went in for a website review and was so impressed with their knowledge! They had wonderful tips to help me get more visitors. They even caught certain things I had no idea even needed to be changed. Would definitely recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.