Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark Zoolalian, Attorney at Law

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Legal|Lancaster, KY 40444

79 Public Square, Lancaster, KY 40444

(859) 792-2222

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Miller and Hollander
5.0
(3) · Legal

2430 Shadowlawn Dr

(239) 775-2000

8 people are looking at this business

Hayden & Butler, Psc
5.0
(11) · Legal

365 Waller Ave #130

(859) 231-9292
Law Office of Paul L. Urich
5.0
(3) · Legal

1510 E Colonial Dr

(407) 896-3077

1 person is looking at this business

Blair & Stroud
5.0
(5) · Divorce & Family Law

500 E Main St #201

(870) 793-8350

1 person is looking at this business

The Law Offices of Chen & Tran
5.0
(10) · Legal

2900 Adams Street B30-5

(888) 938-5393
Law Offices of Steven Stanley
5.0
(9) · Legal

1801 Oak St #151

(661) 334-2735

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 10 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 10:00 AM
Great job easy and fast he does exactly what he says he will!
made my sityuation pain less Thank you
sharon.skurka on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 03:09 AM
Great job easy and fast he does exactly what he says he will!
made my sityuation pain less Thank you
Tony A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/24/2016, 03:02 AM
Mark Zooland was recommended to me by my really good church friend. Mark handled my bankruptcy and made the bad situation less painful and took a load of stress off my shoulders. After a few months I had another situation come up sort of related to the bankruptcy but wasn't. Mark still promptly called me back and helped me resolve my problem. He is a great attorney you can depend on.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Deander S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/10/2014, 02:18 AM
I used mark to help with my chapter 7 bankruptcy ... He was very knowledgable and always easy to get ahold of .. I would use him again in a heartbeat !!
betty.g.ramey.7 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/13/2013, 01:18 AM
Have asked for help a couple of times over the years and he has always come through for us graciously and quickly. Great attorney and a great person.
kdp01822 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/28/2013, 04:33 AM
Excellent thanks for all the help!
sarah.leeper.1 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/10/2012, 01:36 AM
GREAT advice and very friendly! He said alot without saying much if that make sense! Very recommended
brandon.steele78 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/25/2012, 04:14 AM
Great lawyer! He gets the job done and keeps it simple. I highly recommend!
bobby.draper1 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/31/2012, 01:38 AM
excellent Lawyer. Very professional. keeps you informed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.