Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark Z Yamamoto, D.D.S., M.A.G.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
167 reviews
|Dentists|Huntington Beach, CA 92648

18700 Main Street, Suite 106, Huntington Beach, CA, 92648, Ste 106, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

(714) 847-9900

https://markyamamotodental-tmj.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

705 S State College Blvd

(714) 399-3668
5.0
(6) · Dental

175 N Pennsylvania Ave

(626) 963-4173

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

32241 Crown Valley Parkway

(949) 240-2280
5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1111 W Covina Blvd Ste 230

(909) 599-4000
About

General Dentist who specializes in treating TMJ

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
167 reviews
5155
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 74 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Aguilar Trombley on Facebook

3 months ago

03/03/2021, 10:57 AM
Very nice staff and Dr. Yamamoto is a kind and very knowledgeable in his field. He really took his time to listen to my issues and exam was very detailed. He took many notes and gave great feedback on my complicated case. I would recommend his services . I hope to work with him to help out my current TMJ pain.
ElnNicole Davis on Facebook

4 months ago

02/21/2021, 04:22 AM
Dr Yamamoto and his staff are the best you will find. I have been going to Dr Yamamoto for over 30 years, he is very knowledgeable, skilled and a perfectionist. I do not trust anyone else! I also really appreciate all of the precautions taken to keep patients safe from COVID.
Kenny Roberts on Facebook

5 months ago

01/21/2021, 03:48 AM
I would definitely recommend Dr Yamamoto and his dental services. They are on time, accommodating and proficient.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Jana Hamilton-Priest on Facebook

6 months ago

12/23/2020, 05:24 AM
Dr. Yamamoto always does an excellent job in caring for my teeth. I’ve gone to him my entire life! He’s the best!
Sean Sloan on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 03:16 AM
I want to thank the Doctor and staff for their excellent safety precautions throughout the process of setting up the appointment and everything that followed. I great to feel like you and your family's health is a priority and I did. These folks are some of the "good guys" when it comes to Coronavirus preparedness, thank you Dr. Mark and staff!
Sachi Sakurai on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 07:40 AM
Friendly office environment Courteous dental workers
Bob Caustin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 11:56 AM
I cannot recommend Dr. Yamamoto enough. Not only his he incredibly knowledgeable in his field he takes the time to explain to the patient ‘WHY’. With that information I am much more able to follow direction.
Marilyn F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 19:25 PM
I have been going to Dr. Yamamoto for over 35 years in addition to my family members. My husband calls him an artist. He is passionate about his work and taking great care of his patients. I know he has multiple generations that continue to see him. I have recommended him many times and will continue to do so.
Lois Abrams on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 06:06 AM
Emergency Toothache prior to cruise. I got in immediately and Dr resolved my issue. He is the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.