Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark Z Yamamoto, D.D.S., M.A.G.D.

Own this business?
5.0
137 reviews
|Dentists|Huntington Beach, CA 92648

18700 Main Street, Suite 106, Huntington Beach, CA, 92648, Ste 106, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

(714) 847-9900

https://markyamamotodental-tmj.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

3220 Sepulveda Blvd

(424) 263-4919

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

7270 Victoria Park Ln # 3

(909) 463-4190
5.0
(1) · Dental

8884 Warner Ave

(714) 962-2788
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave # 100

(562) 945-1149

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

6915 Reseda Blvd

(818) 708-7311

1 person is looking at this business

About

General Dentist who specializes in treating TMJ

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
137 reviews
5130
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 48 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean Sloan on Facebook

a month ago

07/03/2020, 03:16 AM
I want to thank the Doctor and staff for their excellent safety precautions throughout the process of setting up the appointment and everything that followed. I great to feel like you and your family's health is a priority and I did. These folks are some of the "good guys" when it comes to Coronavirus preparedness, thank you Dr. Mark and staff!
Sachi Sakurai on Facebook

9 months ago

11/07/2019, 07:40 AM
Friendly office environment Courteous dental workers
Bob Caustin on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2019, 11:56 AM
I cannot recommend Dr. Yamamoto enough. Not only his he incredibly knowledgeable in his field he takes the time to explain to the patient ‘WHY’. With that information I am much more able to follow direction.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Marilyn F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 19:25 PM
I have been going to Dr. Yamamoto for over 35 years in addition to my family members. My husband calls him an artist. He is passionate about his work and taking great care of his patients. I know he has multiple generations that continue to see him. I have recommended him many times and will continue to do so.
Lois Abrams on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2018, 06:06 AM
Emergency Toothache prior to cruise. I got in immediately and Dr resolved my issue. He is the best!
Cindy Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 16:21 PM
I have been going to Dr Yamamoto for over 30 years, I would not trust my smile to anyone else. The staff are delightful, love interacting with them. Dr Yamamoto always has a joke to tell. I highly recommend him to everyone.
George Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 04:23 AM
Expertise workmanship and care
Matt F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 17:55 PM
I called into Dr Yamamoto's office after expereining servere TMJ pain. I have a history of TMJ and have gone through the gammit of treatment, even an out patient surgical procedure of the course of having TMJ for many years. Dr Y, was the only doctor to look at this issue in terms of how my bite was actually lining up and made small corrections to my actual bite that made all the difference. He and his staff were extremely kind and compassionate. They simply dont make them anymore like Dr Y. I would highly recommend his services and office to anyone and I do all the time!
Val Schepens on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 12:27 PM
I definitely recommend Dr. Mark Yamamoto. I didn’t realize how mediocre my previous dentist was until I recently had a crown replaced by Dr. Yamamoto. A true caring professional, Dr. Yamamoto’s process was so thorough with two impressions to achieve a perfect crown for my bite. I didn’t realize that is what should be done to create a comfortable crown. Dr. Yamamoto even had a careful listening ear when I shared with him no matter how careful I was with my previous temporary crowns, they just never fit right and would fall out. Dr. Yamamoto created a metal temporary which was the perfect fit and stayed secured until replaced with the permanent crown. The permanent crown went on effortlessly with very little adjustments. Also he was so kind to adjust my night guard to fit my new bite. His staff is awesome too!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.