Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark W. Johnson

Own this business?
4.8
129 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87120

5115 Coors Blvd NW # F, Ste F, Albuquerque, NM 87120

(505) 922-9511

http://www.markwjohnsondds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We are a family orientated general dental practice. We provide routine dental prophylaxis, comprehensive oral examinations, orthodontic (both conventional and Invisalign), crowns and bridges - usually impression-less (including implant crowns), root canals, tooth colored fillings, cosmetic dentistry, bleaching, periodontal maintenance therapy, oral cancer screenings, simple extractions, and removal dentures and partials. We are a fully digital office. We accept most dental insurances and as a courtesy, file the claims for you. Patient care is of the upmost importance to us, we will treat you as if you are a part of our family. History Established in 1984. My practice began in the

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
129 reviews
5105
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews4.8Google
  • 43 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Castillo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 07:45 AM
My Wife introduced me to Dr. Johnson when we started dating 14 years ago, I enjoy his Services, current staff is great, if I had one minor complaint it would be the moderate turn around with Hygienist. You get used to one then the next visit or two there gone.. but overall very Satisfied with all the services....
Lewis Sheyenne on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2017, 06:15 AM
This is my first time for a simple cleaning and preventative care. The staff was wonderful and polite. Dr. Johnson was personable and made sure my questions and concerns were answered. I had no problem. The clinic is small and I liked that.
Yvonne Hardy on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 02:43 AM
Dr. Mark is a wonderful dentist and his staff is great very friendly and professional. I have been going to Dr. Mark for a long time.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jackie Benavidez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 11:05 AM
I've been going to Dr. Mark since i was 4 (I'm almost 29 now), and my parents went to his dad. He's great, and i wouldn't trust any other doc with my teeth.
Cathy Bumblebee on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2017, 13:42 PM
Ronny Acosta on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 03:29 AM
Best dentist I have ever had �� & all the workers are soooo awesome....
Rommie Madrid on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 15:29 PM
Dr Johnson has always been professional and caring.
Cliff Ochoa on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 13:28 PM
They always have done a great job with me and I would not go nowhere else. Doctor Johnson has been taken care of my teeth for over 30 years.
Mandy Abq on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 07:10 AM
Truly I love this Dentist and all his staff so caring
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.