Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark W. Johnson

Own this business?
4.8
129 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87120

5115 Coors Blvd NW # F, Ste F, Albuquerque, NM 87120

(505) 922-9511

http://www.markwjohnsondds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We are a family orientated general dental practice. We provide routine dental prophylaxis, comprehensive oral examinations, orthodontic (both conventional and Invisalign), crowns and bridges - usually impression-less (including implant crowns), root canals, tooth colored fillings, cosmetic dentistry, bleaching, periodontal maintenance therapy, oral cancer screenings, simple extractions, and removal dentures and partials. We are a fully digital office. We accept most dental insurances and as a courtesy, file the claims for you. Patient care is of the upmost importance to us, we will treat you as if you are a part of our family. History Established in 1984. My practice began in the

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
129 reviews
5105
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews4.8Google
  • 43 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victor Alcocer on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2018, 08:16 AM
Patient , and professional dentist ...will always be my dentist
Ric Chavez on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2018, 06:46 AM
Dr. Johnson and staff are very personable and knowledgeable.
William Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2018, 00:56 AM
Have been going to Dr. Mark forever. His staff is always courteous and he has been professional and makes us feel welcome and like part of his family.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Wright Zimmerly on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 05:55 AM
What a great crew. All said “hi” and met a few new. Every visit gets better, what you want to hear when you “have to see the dentist”... Ha. Love this place.
Raina Elfers-Timms on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 15:12 PM
I highly recommend Mark Johnson, he really listens and works with you to make sure you get the right treatment and his staff is fantastic!
Maria Orozco on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 05:57 AM
I have been seeing Dr Johnson for as long as I can remember. I enjoy every visit. I would highly recommend it to anyone. Thank you for your wonderful work.
Raymond Lussier Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 03:38 AM
Melinda Sue Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 08:57 AM
We as a family have been going to Dr Marks office since we moved here back in 1999. We always enjoy seeing him and his staff
Clarissa Rudolph on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 00:38 AM
I am so glad I found this dentist! And I have the most caring hygienist. I highly recommend them!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.