Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark W. Johnson

Own this business?
4.8
129 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87120

5115 Coors Blvd NW # F, Ste F, Albuquerque, NM 87120

(505) 922-9511

http://www.markwjohnsondds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We are a family orientated general dental practice. We provide routine dental prophylaxis, comprehensive oral examinations, orthodontic (both conventional and Invisalign), crowns and bridges - usually impression-less (including implant crowns), root canals, tooth colored fillings, cosmetic dentistry, bleaching, periodontal maintenance therapy, oral cancer screenings, simple extractions, and removal dentures and partials. We are a fully digital office. We accept most dental insurances and as a courtesy, file the claims for you. Patient care is of the upmost importance to us, we will treat you as if you are a part of our family. History Established in 1984. My practice began in the

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
129 reviews
5105
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews4.8Google
  • 43 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Louise on Facebook

7 months ago

01/08/2019, 14:09 PM
all my interactions with the office have been good. I finally found a great dentist and dental office.
Henry Cortez on Facebook

8 months ago

01/02/2019, 06:46 AM
Very professional and provides advice that is extremely helpful
Arlene Garcia-Carver on Facebook

8 months ago

12/10/2018, 13:22 PM
Great staff! I’ve been go into him since I was a kid, and the rest of my family goes to see him too. Would highly recommend to anyone!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Linda Bybee on Facebook

9 months ago

11/14/2018, 06:28 AM
Very well pleased every time I visit my dentist Dr Mark Johnson!
Jessica Hatfield on Facebook

9 months ago

11/08/2018, 09:53 AM
Great dentist! I wish I had found him years ago. Everyone is very friendly and you are made to feel welcome and cared for. Definitely recommend Dr. Mark Johnson!
Kathy Blanchard on Facebook

10 months ago

10/30/2018, 01:08 AM
Been going there for the past 12 years no complaints yet
Holly Hollis on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 13:54 PM
I recently moved to Albuquerque and was in need of a new dentist. I read the reviews and decided to give him a try. Dr. Johnson was great and so were all of his staff. I will definitely be going back.
Toya Haskins on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2018, 01:08 AM
Rhonda Clough on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2018, 13:32 PM
Dr.Mark Johnson,is a very professional and qualified dental provider. His staff are always helpful and caring. I recommend him to all I know. Thanks for your service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.