Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark W. Johnson

Own this business?
4.8
133 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87120

5115 Coors Blvd NW # F, Ste F, Albuquerque, NM 87120

(505) 922-9511

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We are a family orientated general dental practice. We provide routine dental prophylaxis, comprehensive oral examinations, orthodontic (both conventional and Invisalign), crowns and bridges - usually impression-less (including implant crowns), root canals, tooth colored fillings, cosmetic dentistry, bleaching, periodontal maintenance therapy, oral cancer screenings, simple extractions, and removal dentures and partials. We are a fully digital office. We accept most dental insurances and as a courtesy, file the claims for you. Patient care is of the upmost importance to us, we will treat you as if you are a part of our family. History Established in 1984. My practice began in the

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
133 reviews
5107
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews4.8Google
  • 45 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Garcia Carver on Facebook

5 days ago

09/11/2019, 06:26 AM
always nice and light on the needle. When he gives the novocain shots I usually don't feel anything more than a pinch.
Diana Ballejos Chavez on Facebook

7 days ago

09/09/2019, 04:57 AM
I like that appointments are on time. Friendly attention from Dr. Mark and the staff is nice.🙂
Kathryn Pletch on Facebook

2 months ago

07/09/2019, 13:50 PM
Dr. Mark has been my Dentist for me and my family for several years. He always does a great job. Fillings to crown painless. Dr. Mark is available after hours. For urgent services Dr. Mark and his team get you seen. Best Dentist I have ever had. I won't go anywhere else. I always recommend Dr. Mark Johnson to everyone needing a Dentist. Kathryn Pletch
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Michael Flores on Facebook

3 months ago

06/13/2019, 07:28 AM
Been going to Mark W. Since I was a young buck. Highly recommend!
Mike Wilcox on Facebook

4 months ago

05/26/2019, 01:51 AM
Extremely personable, great staff from the front desk to assistants/hygienists. Not just a dentist vibe, more like friend/family. 100% recommend
Teresa Cash on Facebook

6 months ago

03/04/2019, 11:03 AM
A very friendly staff and caring dentist !
Jason Mayes on Facebook

7 months ago

02/11/2019, 07:28 AM
Best dentist I have visited and thank you Kyla Luna for being the best dental hygienist for my family.
Deva Smith on Facebook

8 months ago

01/31/2019, 05:39 AM
From the moment I got there, everyone was professional, friendly and great! Jessie was able to clean my teeth which was really necessary. Dr Johnson spent time with me, reviewing my history and if I had any concerns. It was a great dental experience! Thank you!
Rosemary Stanley on Facebook

8 months ago

01/19/2019, 04:39 AM
Dr Johnson has been our dentist for over 30years and has always been dedicated delightful cares about his patients has always done a great job always makes sure his patients are cared for having dental work done can be a very big problem he has called too check on his patients there's been times we'd had to call Dr Johnson out of office hours weekends he's always come in to make sure everything is okay and always had worked in a patient same day and stayed after hours for his patients we love him and his love for Profession We have and would highly recommend Dr Johnson we think he's the Best
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.