Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark T. Makela, DDS

Own this business?
4.9
118 reviews
|Dental|Petoskey, MI 49770

2454 M-119, Petoskey, MI 49770

(231) 347-2511

https://www.markmakeladds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

9600

(231) 347-8905

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists
5.0
(4) · Dental

101 Maple Ridge Drive

(231) 536-2601
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1723 W M 32 # A

(989) 705-7000
5.0
(12) · Dental

1346 Mackinaw Ave

(231) 844-4068
5.0
(3) · Dentists

421 Stimpson St

(231) 539-8467

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Mark Makela D.D.S., PC, our priority is to deliver quality dental care to informed patients in a comfortable and convenient setting in the Petoskey and Harbor Springs area. Enhance your smile with cosmetic and general dentistry from our team at the practice of Mark Makela D.D.S., PC in Petoskey, MI and Harbor Springs MI. We offer a full range of affordable dental treatments at our dentist office to help you achieve your perfect smile. Some of our dental services include teeth whitening treatment, dental implant procedures, Invisalign orthodontics, and porcelain veneer bonding. Please contact our dental practice in Petoskey for more information!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
118 reviews
5109
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Karmen on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    03/21/2018, 05:17 AM
    Once again a thorough cleaning, staff is knowledgeable and friendly.
    Katelynn on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    03/19/2018, 10:38 AM
    My cleaning went great today, very informative as well!
    Ellen H. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    03/10/2018, 07:51 AM
    Overall my visit went very well. My only concern was wording uaed by hygentist. As she examed my teeth,gums,external throat and internal throat, she informed me my glands were swollen and I had a white spot/polyp on my tonsil. I told her I didn't feel I'll but would get on it as soon as I got home. When I got home, I immediately got a light and magnify mirror. Yes there was a white 'spot' on my tonsil, but it was a stone. I popped it out of the hole on my tonsil. I also examined the other side and there was a small stone on that tonsil which I retrieved. Had I not had the tools to followup myself, a lay person may have been panicked by wording used....white spot..(usually strep) polyp(usually worse). Thanks and have a wonderful day. Ellen
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Webb M. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    03/09/2018, 14:14 PM
    Very Pleased with new hygenist
    Jamila on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    01/26/2018, 18:42 PM
    Stacy gave me an excellent dental hygiene. I am very satisfied. Thank you.
    Ellen H. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    01/12/2018, 15:51 PM
    I'm not one who likes going to the dentist, but I do want my teeth and smile to look awesome. That being said...everyone in the office makes you feel comfortable and does what they can to ease any stress you may have. They are personable when talking with you and assure you that you come first during any procedure you may be having done. Would I recommend Dr. Makela and his staff....absolutely.
    Debra W. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    01/08/2018, 14:41 PM
    Nothing. It was a great experience. I highly recommend Dr Makela.
    Matt H. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    12/05/2017, 12:10 PM
    Very thorough cleaning and Stacy is please to talk to.
    Colleen T. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    11/03/2017, 06:44 AM
    Thank you for getting us in right away, and doing such a great job with my kids! Wonderful staff!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.