Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark T. Makela, DDS

Own this business?
4.9
118 reviews
|Dental|Petoskey, MI 49770

2454 M-119, Petoskey, MI 49770

(231) 347-2511

https://www.markmakeladds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

9600

(231) 347-8905

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists
5.0
(4) · Dental

101 Maple Ridge Drive

(231) 536-2601
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1723 W M 32 # A

(989) 705-7000
5.0
(12) · Dental

1346 Mackinaw Ave

(231) 844-4068
5.0
(3) · Dentists

421 Stimpson St

(231) 539-8467

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Mark Makela D.D.S., PC, our priority is to deliver quality dental care to informed patients in a comfortable and convenient setting in the Petoskey and Harbor Springs area. Enhance your smile with cosmetic and general dentistry from our team at the practice of Mark Makela D.D.S., PC in Petoskey, MI and Harbor Springs MI. We offer a full range of affordable dental treatments at our dentist office to help you achieve your perfect smile. Some of our dental services include teeth whitening treatment, dental implant procedures, Invisalign orthodontics, and porcelain veneer bonding. Please contact our dental practice in Petoskey for more information!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
118 reviews
5109
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Charles K. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    03/16/2016, 06:44 AM
    the response was great on the phone and in the office couldn't be more pleased
    Laura V. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    03/14/2016, 17:30 PM
    You all were very welcoming .. Even with my embarrassing teeth ... Thank you for being so amazing . Laura
    Barbi B. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    03/09/2016, 19:07 PM
    Staff are always very professional and comforting and provide individual service.
    Featured content
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Diane M. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    03/03/2016, 06:44 AM
    It was a cleaning, and I got tips on how to floss better-very helpful! I also got more information on costs for a new bite splint.
    Marion on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    02/23/2016, 05:07 AM
    It has ALWAYS been a pleasure to visit, no matter the circumstance. I always leave feeling well taken care of and in much better shape (teeth wise!) Thank you for all you have done to make me look good!!!!
    Cathy G. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    02/22/2016, 16:01 PM
    Today's dental appointment went very well. I was in and out in an hour. I love the fact that Dr. Makela is so prompt. The girls are so sweet. I always feel comfortable when I am there.
    Sa S. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    02/16/2016, 09:02 AM
    Arrived for initial appointment and was really impressed with his staff and facilities. Dr. Makela took a very personal approach to hearing my prior experience and helped me explore all of my future options for further treatment.
    Sharon on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    12/11/2015, 16:39 PM
    Everyone is so professional and Dr M takes the time to explain all the options. Great group of people.
    paul k. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    12/11/2015, 13:18 PM
    everything very positive!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.