Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark Stephen Dill

Own this business?
5.0
363 reviews
|Dental|Chattanooga, TN 37421

6106 Shallowford Rd #116, Ste 116, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 296-1053

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Brogdon Dental PC DDS
5.0
(206) · Dental

3920 Dayton Blvd

(423) 454-4290

2 people are looking at this business

East Ridge Family Dental
5.0
(89) · Dental

3823 Ringgold Rd

(423) 629-6015

1 person is looking at this business

James C Thompson Jr Dds
5.0
(11) · Dental

1909 Gunbarrel Rd

(423) 899-7777

1 person is looking at this business

Dental Implants & Periodontal
5.0
(1) · Dental

1107 Memorial Dr # G01

(706) 278-5344
William R May
5.0
(7) · Dental

414 Berywood Trail

(423) 476-6258
Dr Mandy Shearer DDS
5.0
(204) · Dental

9759 Dayton Pike

(423) 332-5275

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Mark Dill, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Chattanooga, TN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
363 reviews
5342
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 272 Reviews5.0Google
  • 84 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.3Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renita Moore on Facebook

15 days ago

10/01/2019, 09:51 AM
Awesome Dentist very caring and supportive!
Nancy Masengil on Facebook

21 days ago

09/25/2019, 13:42 PM
Dr Garey takes care of my special needs daughter and she is wonderful. My daughter is nonverbal and Dr Garey makes a huge effort to communicate directly with her instead of talking around her like so many people do. You couldn’t ask for a better dentist or staff than you will find there. I highly recommend them for anyone.
Krista Orr on Facebook

a month ago

09/11/2019, 03:26 AM
Professional, friendly, efficient and top notch! Best of the best!!!! What are you waiting for? Just call already!!! Your teeth deserve it!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Diana Underhill Carden on Facebook

a month ago

09/11/2019, 01:47 AM
The absolute best dentists and team that I have EVER been to!
Mark Simpson on Facebook

a month ago

09/04/2019, 10:17 AM
I honestly wouldn't go anywhere else! Jami is awesome and has been the only one to clean my teeth for years! Everyone there is great!
Thanks Dr. Dill and staff!!!
Byron J Hicks on Facebook

2 months ago

08/30/2019, 03:00 AM
It's the best dentist office in town in my opinion.
Tay Sharp on Facebook

2 months ago

08/16/2019, 07:14 AM
The best experience I ever had here in US! They are ready to help you and make it work ! I wish I came here sooner !
Mary Pendergrass Henton on Facebook

3 months ago

07/03/2019, 11:56 AM
Great Staff. Friendly Service.
Madison Stanley on Facebook

5 months ago

05/08/2019, 04:22 AM
I'm terrified to go to the dentist, but I love going here! They are some really amazing people. I needed a root canal for 8 years and had found this dentist and finally let them do it and I never felt a thing. not even the shot. The root canal was in the front too. I highly recommend this dentist office! You won't regret going here! Promise!
Business Response:

Thank you for this awesome review! We’re thankful you had such a good experience with us and hope to continue that with you’re future visits! 🤗

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.