Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark Spain Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1065 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Alpharetta, GA 30004

12600 Deerfield Pkwy #450, 450, Alpharetta, GA 30004

(855) 299-7653

https://markspain.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 8:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3445 Peachtree Rd # 465

(404) 262-7400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Property Management

1011 Collier Rd NW

(404) 355-6000

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3106 Hathaway Ct

(770) 491-1160
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1532 Dunwoody Village Pkwy #210

(770) 551-5850

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

883 Martins Chapel Rd

(770) 338-1057
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1772 B Century Blvd NE

(404) 819-2590

7 people are looking at this business

About

Real Estate Sales, Real Estate Agents

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,065 reviews
5458
  
47
  
33
  
212
  
165
  
520 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
nikki m. on BirdEye

3 months ago

05/07/2021, 09:41 AM
Skylar is a amazing realtor, you can always get in touch with her, she is extremely trusting, once you tell her what your looking for she goes above and beyond to find it. She spends the time to explain everything and has passion in what she does. I will continue to use her as a realtor! I highly recommend her!
Nikki L. on BirdEye

3 months ago

05/03/2021, 18:53 PM
She did a great job finding us a home, she’s easy to contact and easy to talk to. She works great with her team and I highly recommend her. She stays on top of things and if you have any concerns she will be available right away to speak to you. I’m more than happy with Skylars work.
Becky A. on BirdEye

3 months ago

04/21/2021, 19:30 PM
Stay away.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Pamela H. on BirdEye

5 months ago

02/19/2021, 10:31 AM
Margaret McPhail, is an excellent realtor she made the process enjoyable. I recommend her to anyone who's looking for a Home!! Pamela H.
Mike T. on BirdEye

6 months ago

02/08/2021, 16:12 PM
If 85 cents on the dollar is your idea of a good offer your f'd by MS. And this was in a very good location in CLT. Just stay away.
Respond to negative reviews
Brit M. on BirdEye

7 months ago

01/04/2021, 07:23 AM
I recently bought a house using a Mark Spain agent in the N. Atlanta area. It was one of the worst decisions of my life. The lack of attention was the main issue. They seem to want the sale more than serving the customer. A new home is the most important purchase one can make. The process with Mark Spain led us to 3 different agents to handle the sale/closing and even walk-thru. We had many details forgotten during the sale and were given the runaround most of the time. Unprofessionalism, little attention to detail, and a lack of knowledge on real estate law caused us to get into a sale after the due diligence period without protection. Simple negotiation practices were not understood, simple communication with us and the other party was not done well and resulted in major problems for us after the sale. We walked out of our closing without keys to our new home or garage door openers. Run- Run fast from this agency is my recommendation after buying with them.
Respond to negative reviews
Molly Merrell on Facebook

7 months ago

01/02/2021, 03:55 AM
The “guarantee” for an offer is false advertising. I had someone come out to my house so I could sell quickly and I received an email three days later saying they couldn’t make me an offer. OpenDoor and OfferPad are much better companies to work with if you truly want to skip the hassle and sell your home quickly.
Ken Benfield on Facebook

8 months ago

12/07/2020, 00:08 AM
Get off my Facebook page now please
Chris Okeke Onwukanzo on Facebook

9 months ago

10/29/2020, 04:48 AM
Good day friends, Trading Forex and Bitcoin with Mr Louis Bobby is apparently the secret to my newly acclaimed success in Forex trading and Binary options. I recommend him for a life changing experience in trading, for anyone who needs help. If you need a trustworthy and reliable account manager for trading Forex or Bitcoin, Mr.EL Raphael Louis is the one you require, He can help you acquire profit as much as $6,000 weekly with little investment of $500. God bless you Mr Louis Bobby for your kind work in my life sir, I will always share your testimony as tested and trusted... Contact Mr Louis Bobby if you need a financial turnaround, there are no hidden charges Email:louisbobbyforextrader@gmail.com Whatsapp: +1(469)283-5175
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.