Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark Sciblo Law Office

Own this business?
5.0
199 reviews
|Legal|Chicago, IL 60646

5945 N Elston Ave, Chicago, IL 60646

(773) 775-5050

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Legal services in criminal cases, DUI, representation before Secretary of State for driver's license reinstatement, real estate purchase and sale closings, bankruptcy, personal injury cases

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
199 reviews
5193
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 187 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kiley Amundson on Facebook

2 months ago

09/16/2019, 04:33 AM
Mark was my Lawyer when I got my DUI 4 years ago. He was amazing to work with and got my DUI down to reckless driving! Such an awesome and smart lawyer.Award Banner
Danijela Zunic on Facebook

8 months ago

03/04/2019, 00:24 AM
They are really good! Very thorough!
I very much recommend them!
Marta Krasnicka on Facebook

8 months ago

03/01/2019, 00:15 AM
Very reliable, professional and knowledgable! Excellent Lawyer.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Aga Aga on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 01:21 AM
Bardzo lojalny I uczciwy adwokat polecam!
Johnny Zapala on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 00:08 AM
Ron Bastos Granado on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:18 AM
I have had the pleasure of calling Mark Sciblo's Law Office a Client for six years. They are wonderful to work with, and their professionalism in Real Estate is second to none. Their clients always seem to be happy in an industry that may seem daunting to some. They always meet their deadlines and walk the buyers and sellers through the process. I would gladly recommend a family member or friend to this firm for my Real Estate needs
Piotr Lakomy on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2017, 01:05 AM
Mark is a gray and honest person. It's pleasure to work with him. Highly recommended his knowledge
Prze Mal on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 01:00 AM
Excellent Lawyer. Helped me and my friends many times with different cases. Highly recommended.
Elzbieta C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/12/2016, 00:07 AM
Korzystalam kilka tygodni temu z uslug Pana Marka. Mozna sie do Pana Marka zawsze dodzwonic, nie znika (jak inni adwokaci) po zobaczeniu pieniedzy. Polecam!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.