Logo White
Watch Demo

Mark S Luger DMD

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Coral Gables, FL 33143

6705 Red Rd #402, Ste 402, Coral Gables, FL 33143

(305) 446-2008

https://marklugerdmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(240) · Dentists

12819 SW 42nd St

(305) 777-7774
About

Dr. Mark Luger, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in South Miami, FL. He graduated from University Of Florida / College Of Dentistry and practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews4.9DR.Oogle
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/09/2019, 00:38 AM
dr. luger made me look like a movie star , thanks dr. luger
Brent Csutoras on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 01:49 AM
One of the best dentists I have been to. Little to no wait time, everyone is super nice and polite, easy to work with, and Dr Luger is super nice and attentive. Love this place!
cgrene on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

05/14/2010, 03:31 AM
Dr. Luger is an excellent dentist. His work is outstanding. I have visited many different dentist in the past and he is a the top of my list. My most recent work is a crown and I am extremely satisfied with his work and looking forward to completing my front teeth crowns soon.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Don on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

12/30/2009, 02:12 AM
He is the best dentist I have ever known and I don't know how any dentist could be better than him because he is perfect in every respect. He takes the time to talk with each patient, is very patient in explaining things, he has a great sense of humor and most of all he truly enjoys his work. My wife and daughter also have their dental work done by him and they love him also.
Tanya on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

09/30/2009, 16:19 PM
Dr. Luger and his staff are wonderful. Very professional and always on time. I have recommended friends and family members and they have all seen great results. I highly recommend Dr. Luger as your family dentist. :-)
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

07/12/2009, 11:47 AM
Wonderful Dentist and a very nice staff! Massage chairs, and state of the art equipment.
A.STURRUP on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

05/15/2009, 02:22 AM
Dr Lugar and his staff are WONDERFUL! I had my first visit with him this week and I was terrified leading up to it, but he was AWESOME, as was his team. Janie, who did my cleaning, was absolutely wonderful and when the doctor came in to do my exam and look at my xrays, he was so polite, thorough, and kind-spirited. He was careful with his words because he knew how scared I was. What really impressed me was the way he took time to explain and discuss everything with me. I recommend him to all. His new office is so modern, bright, and cool and there's plenty of parking and great shops in the area. Love, love, love the service I received. Will definitely be going back regularly and he will be doing all my dental work :)
123 on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

03/13/2008, 12:11 PM
I have gone to Dr. Luger for almost 15 years. My family and I recommend him to anyone! He is a very caring, gentle and technically proficient dentist. The best!
j on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

06/20/2007, 14:49 PM
The most gentle and kind Dentist I have ever used. Proffesional and efficient office staff. I recommend him to all of my friends, and NO ONE has EVER been disappointed. Not cheap, but very reasonable. Really, do you want to go to a cheap dentist, or a good one?
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.