Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark S Denny Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
29 reviews
|Dentists|Richardson, TX 75080

720 N Coit Rd #3095, Ste B, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 680-2034

https://www.markdennydds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(27) · Dentists

6316 Camp Bowie Blvd

(817) 737-5155
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4323 North Josey Lane

(972) 472-8480

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
About

Dr. Mark Denny, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Richardson, TX. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
29 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri Fisher Kenas on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 15:25 PM
thank you Dr Denny for making my smile so beautiful and painless.
Craig Falwell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2018, 11:31 AM
After past root canals with tremendous pain throughout the procedure I was a little apprehensive when Dr. Denny told me I needed a root canal, and in one of the tougher areas with 3 roots… but the x-rays confirmed quite a bit of infection. Well, needless to say I’ve never had such a pain free root canal experience before! Dr. Denny, in my book, is one of the best around. He really goes out of his way to make you comfortable, to walk you through what he’s doing and make sure he fixes the issue correctly. So glad he and his office are around to take excellent care of me and my family. Highly recommended!!!
Kelly Graham Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 03:37 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Ryan Kirkpatrick on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2018, 05:27 AM
The experience here is charming. I won't say I ever "look forward" to dental work, but from the gals at the front to the gentle hands of the assistants and doctors during the process, I've been so pleased. Thanks for all your help Denny family. It means a lot.
Cheryl Sheets on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 01:13 AM
Sarah is the best. Excellent work, on time, and she always wants the best for you. Mark is great as well. I am very pleased with the practice. I recommend this practice to everyone.
Ralph Bovee on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 03:24 AM
Always works with patients to schedule work over an affordable insurance coverage. My bridgework has been fine for 18 years and worth every bit of the cost.
Laurie McCormick Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 08:20 AM
Samantha Ahnemann on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 14:54 PM
Lance Thrailkill on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 17:43 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.