Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark Pomerantz Custom Suits

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
31 reviews
|Retail|Newport Beach, CA 92660

4041 MacArthur Blvd #130, Ste 130, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 398-7333

https://www.markpomerantz.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

1100 S San Pedro St

(213) 745-7777
5.0
(2) · Retail

18130 Rowland St

(626) 839-8198
5.0
(1) · Retail

17019 Evergreen Pl

(626) 581-9468

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

1855 Industrial St # 106

(213) 622-2150
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

871 Marlborough Ave

(951) 682-8127
5.0
(3) · Retail

5966 Bowcroft St

(310) 558-7020

11 people are looking at this business

About

Mark Pomerantz is Global Fashion brand of Bespoke Custom Suits, Custom Sport coats, Custom Jackets, Custom Blazers, Custom Slacks, Custom Pants and Custom Dress Shirts. Mark Pomerantz Bespoke Custom Suits are handmade these are not Made to Measure from standard patterns. An expert in bespoke custom menswear fashion design Mark himself is classic bespoke tailor. Mark Pomerantz has virtually eliminated the need to have multiple "fittings", his expertise in fit and meticulous vision, allows clients to have a frictionless, luxury experience when commissioning his designs. Nine out of ten times there are no adjustments needed on first time orders. The Mark Pomerantz house delivers suits and luxur

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
31 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/19/2016, 14:56 PM
The best custom Tailored suit I have worn. I have ordered twice since. The fit of Mark Pomerantz custom made suits are very different (better) from made to measure suits that I am used to. I learned that my past custom suits from other firms are Made to Measure which use standard pattern size components and then are sewn together to my fit. On the other hand, Mark’s suits were individually cut to fit my exact body measurements and sewn together for the tilt and slant adjustments of my build. My suits are so comfortable I could sleep in them, where as before and if you are like me, I just wanted to take suits off when I came home or my jacket off in the office. I recommend to visit Mark Pomerantz at his own studio. Mark’s approach to the fabric selection process is brilliant. Mark designs Spring and Fall collections, so all I had to do is chose the design and fabrics part of that seasons collection, it took minutes. With others it is a long, pain staking time with fabric books and confusing. If you are looking for Custom Suits in San Francisco or in Orange County (my office is in both cities) where his tailoring studios are, you won't go wrong, if you appreciate "fine" clothing. I wish I knew about Mark 5 years ago when I started to purchase custom suits. What a difference a fit makes. John L. ~ Coto de Caza
Michael L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 13:58 PM
I went to Mark Pomerantz for a custom suit. Upon delivery I wore out of his studio the finest fitting article of clothing I have ever worn. The attention to detail in my body fit and the special features of his hand stitching was, unbelievable. The custom dress shirts fit even better, how that could be I do not know. I highly recommend Mark Pomerantz for custom designer men's apparel and to any man that wants or needs special fit needs. ~Michael
CigarsandWine on YellowBot

6 years ago

10/04/2015, 13:47 PM
Bespoke Custom Suits Orange County Mark Pomerantz was a rare find. I have purchased made to measure custom suits in the past, but I never went to a true Fashion Designer offering his own seasonal collections. What a difference in quality and style using Mark. Upon pick up of my first two suits, Wow what a fit! I suspect Mark will be (or already is) the next global Mens designer brand for the ages. Yes, I was that impressed. True Bespoke Custom Suits in my own back yard. I recommend Mark Pomerantz Custom Suits to review readers who are looking for a true custom suit. Mark has very fine Custom Suits Orange County ----- .(Hans - Yellowbot since May 2010)
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Larry M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/04/2015, 12:57 PM
Mark Pomerantz was a rare find. I have purchased made to measure, but not a seasonal designer line that is hand made to measure. Wow what a fit! I suspect mark will be (or already is) the next global fine designer brand for the ages.. Yes I was that impressed. True Bespoke Custom Suits in my own back yard. I have sent a email to my board about Mark Pomerantz Custom Suits for their needs and I recommend him to readers looking for very fine quality. ----- .(Larry - Our yp member since Jul 2009)
Larry m. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/03/2015, 01:57 AM
Mark Pomerantz was a rare find. I have purchased made to measure, but not a seasonal designer line that is hand made to measure. Wow what a fit! I suspect mark will be (or already is) the next global fine designer brand for the ages.. Yes I was that impressed. True Bespoke Custom Suits in my own back yard. I have sent a email to my board about Mark Pomerantz Custom Suits for their needs and I recommend him to readers looking for very fine quality. ----- .(Larry - Our Citysearch™ Local Rewards member since Jul 2014)
Anthonly l. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/07/2015, 15:19 PM
Mark Pomerantz was one of the best referrals I have received. The fit of custom made suits are very different from made to measure suits that I am used to. I did not know that Made to Measure used a standard pattern for everyone that puts the standard size components together. Marks suits are cut to fit my exact body measurements and sewn together for the tilt or slant adjustments of my build. Now I prefer to sleep in my suits and before I just wanted to take them off when I came home. I recommend Mark Pomerantz Custom Suits. It was much easier too as he designs Spring and Fall collections, so all I had to do is chose the design and fabrics in the collection, it took minutes. Before, it was pain staking fabric books and confusing. If you are looking for Custom Suits Orange County area use Mark. I suggest you ask or work with him personally. WOW! I wish I knew about Mark 5 years ago when I started buying custom suits. What a difference a fit a a true tailor makes. Citysearch member A8005v67 Anthony Laguna Beach *City Search review tracking through YEXT finds that Mark Pomerantz Custom Suits has over 24 Five Star (5)ratings throught the past running 180 days*
AnthJUUY on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

02/07/2015, 09:30 AM
Mark Pomerantz was one of the best referrals I have received. The fit of custom made suits are very different from made to measure suits that I am used to. I did not know that Made to Measure used a standard pattern for everyone that puts the standard size components together. Marks suits are cut to fit my exact body measurements and sewn together for the tilt or slant adjustments of my build. Now I prefer to sleep in my suits and before I just wanted to take them off when I came come. I recommend Mark Pomerantz Custom Suits. It was much easier too as he designs Spring and Fall collections, so all I had to do is chose the design and fabrics in the collection, it took minutes. Before, it was pain staking fabric books and confusing. If you are looking for Custom Suits Orange County his showroom and tailoring studios are easy to reach in Newport Beach. WOW! I wish I knew about Mark 5 years ago when Is started buy custom suits. What a difference a fit makes.
jojn285 on YellowBot

6 years ago

02/07/2015, 01:38 AM
Custom Fit Suit fits like a glove Mark Pomerantz was one of the best referrals I have received. The fit of custom made suits are very different from made to measure suits that I am used to. I did not know that Made to Measure used a standard pattern for everyone that puts the standard size components together. Marks suits are cut to fit my exact body measurements and sewn together for the tilt or slant adjustments of my build. Now I prefer to sleep in my suits and before I just wanted to take them off when I came home. I recommend Mark Pomerantz Custom Suits. It was much easier too as he designs Spring and Fall collections, so all I had to do is chose the design and fabrics in the collection, it took minutes. Before, it was pain staking fabric books and confusing. If you are looking for Custom Suits Orange County area use Mark. I suggest you ask or work with him personally. WOW! I wish I knew about Mark 5 years ago when I started buying custom suits. What a difference a fit a a true tailor makes. yellowbot member A8005v67 Anthony Laguna Beach *Yellowbot review tracking through YEXT finds that Mark Pomerantz Custom Suits has over 24 Five Star (5)ratings throught the past running 180 days*
Arnold F. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/12/2014, 12:28 PM
My wife and I found Mark Pomerantz Custom Suits to be our new Luxury brand of choice. A friend referred us, but they also had dozens of 5 Star rankings for Luxury Men’s custom clothes when we Googled Mark Pomerantz for validation. No doubt, the suits were impeccable when we came to fit and pick them up. My wife loves how I look now and I even keep them on for the dinner table. We ordered 4 more suits and 8 more shirts at pick up. The attention to fit measuring was excellent and I suggest anyone looking for a perfect fit to Mark Pomerantz. A fashion designer, he has his own designer fabrics unlike any we have touched or seen before, just beautiful. He is our bespoke tailor for life and ladies, while your man’s suits are being made, his tailoring group will assist you with custom hand stitched alterations on the spot. Highly recommended for the person of discerning taste. We suggest that you take a look at their PRESS page tab on the markPomerantz.com web site. Facebook, MARKPOMERANTZLuxuryGoods TUMBLR is http://socalmpstyle.tumblr.com/ Mark Pomerantz and Rolls Royce Fashion Show http://vimeo.com/68634671
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.